I use @carlobelgado's Re-Steem Service and You Should Too.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteem7 years ago

sergey-zolkin-403.jpg

I use @carlobelgado's Re-Steem service and after seeing THIS POST by @omar-hesham, I decided to do a bit of digging. I went to his follower's list and checked out 25 random followers and out of the 25, I only found 4 that were inactive. All of the rest had been resteeming, voting, commenting, upvoting, and posting. If you extrapolate from these numbers then that would mean that a little less than 1/4 of his followers are inactive. That would mean he currently has almost 7500 active followers. If all of his followers are actually "FAKE" accounts, and we just assume that they all only make one post a day, then how does he post 7500 original posts every day?

The fact is he could not manage 7500 accounts. His followers are quite real. His service is genuine. I trust him and you should too.

Image posted under CC0

Sort:  

thanks man you cleared my countions i will do as you did and check random accounts then i will tell the rest of the story .

I also just used his service. I'm not sure how effective it is yet. Waiting to see what other's are saying.

I have found that I am getting more engagement. Lots of comments and more upvotes. I have also gained almost 20 followers in the last 2 days. Normally it takes a week or more to gain that many.

good - that's a vote in the right direction

They are not fake accounts. But the question is what value a resteem will bring. Not much as it seems.

The value depends on how much you personally expect to get. So what I consider a good value may not be the same as what you consider good value. I have been receiving comments and upvotes from folks that are not followers, and who do not normally comment or upvote my post. I am also gaining followers at a faster rate than normally. To me, this is good value. Others may expect more and think they have been cheated.

I agree they are real.

@steem.abuse just warned me about this service in steemit.chat...

Can you elaborate as to the kind of warning?

I @aboutyourbiz - I too am an ex-Californian - anyway... to quote - I don't know who this person is - I don't know. I did pay to resteem and @joanaltres also resteemed but no one looked at my post - becuase it was "saturday" - so ... being that I have Saturn in the 2nd house -I am not surprised it did not work.

Thank you, I was curious but skeptical of it.

Where were you in cali? I lived pretty much in Sac or in a 2 hour radius of Sac my whole life. The pacific and the sierras are about 2 hours either was of Sac. I do miss the ocean.

Hey - @aboutyourbiz - I have not heard back from steemit.abuse but when I looked at them they only had a few followers - I think resteem.com is legit - but maybe I am wrong. I grew up in Oakland and Berkeley - I was back there in 2013 with family who still live there but I left because it is AWFUL - but Denver is quite like it now too - since the pot laws bring folks in at 1000 per week or whatever it is... Yea I miss the theory of the ocean except, and not to be a pessimist, but the ocean is dead - fukushima has been dumping 300k radioactive sludge per day into the ocean since 2011... I am unbelieveably sad about this but I am glad not to be living there.

Thanks for the info about steemit abuse, I'll have to look for myself.

Good point about the ocean, I've heard about that too. Since you brought it up I was trying to think when the last time I went was. I used to have a route all over the state and once a quarter I stayed in Encinitas, that ended in 2011.

I used to go to Pacifica sometimes from Sac, but I don't know that I did after Fukushima. It's funny how you are so close but don't go that often, then you want it when you can't have it lol.

right - now I am landlocked in denver - where are you?

well I guess I'm a little closer than you, still not a day trip though, Phoenix

Thanks for the update, I also got the message from steemit.abuse and thought I was scammed which seemed weird because @joanaltres is a good person. I believe this because of an interview from @stellabelle I once read, you can read it here if you want to find out yourself. Upvoted and resteemed ;) cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44