RESTEEM for FREE #145steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteem7 years ago

 Comment below your latest post. 

Only those with 25-50 reputation. 

I prefer those I haven't resteemed yet since I started resteeming as far as I remember. 

I'll resteem post base on my own point of view considering my faith, knowledge and experience

Sort:  

Hi @mathh!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

I can,t understood, what you say.

I guess you know now what is resteem @alorozario :)
Comment your post HERE

Hi @coindevil!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

Nice initiative

I'd love to see your post @vikaspoonia and resteem it.
Comment it HERE if you like :)

Hi @iwant!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

Hi @vote-transfer!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

Hi @river-island!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

Hi @ajmaln!
A lot of requests are coming in.
Comment your post HERE so that it will be resteemed. But it would take time due to high demand.
I'm only resteeming a single post at least every hour whenever I'm online. Just be patient.
If I see your post over 7 days old, I'll let you know to send a new one.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33