Resteem Service for Followers only - Free Upvotes

in #resteem7 years ago

As usual, I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam and I will only resteem 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding.

Kindly resteem this post to share my service to your followers

If you wish me to resteem a second post, send @larryphang 0.2SBD with the URL and I will resteem it along with 100% upvote worth $0.20 or more

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @larryphang, thank you for your one more resteem.
Here is my post with a giveaway. I hope to get few more friends through your resteem service of this post.
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@coolguy123/sbd-giveaway-on-account-of-reaching-400-followers-20171114t13539624z

Resteemed Upvoted
Good effort to contribute back to the community

Thank you my friend. I always appreciate your resteem service. Yes, I feel happy that my followers have given me yet another opportunity to give back a little bit to steemit. Thanks again for voting.

Resteemed Upvoted
Hope your post helps people with addiction and alcoholism problem
Great job

Thanks @larryphang, I also sent you .20 sbd for upvote and resteem on a different post. I don't usually do this, but what the heck. Thank you for the free resteem.
Cheers!

Thank you for the support of my service
Second post done

Resteemed Upvoted
Some power for you to steem

Thanks a lot!!!

Resteemed Upvoted

Resteemed Upvoted
That is a good habit. Evening walk

Thanks @larryphang.. It's my pleasure to be with u..

Great. As usual my entry for this lottery remain the same.
23/32
Give it to me!!! I want the jackpot 😃
Resteemed Upvoted

Then good luck to you! ;-)

Nicely roasted chicken
Yummy!!
Resteemed Upvoted

Sorry, not going to resteem
No content and is just a music video

Super cool initiative!
I would like if it's possible to have the latest giveaway that i did resteem as like this it will get more exposure... at the end of the day everything that the blog with generate will be given away.
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@georgemales/steem-dollars-giveaway-3-which-game-from-europa-league-will-generate-the-most-goals-5-sbd-bonus
Who knows maybe you will participate as well, you never know you might be the lucky winner!
Have a great day and always Steem On!

Resteemed Upvoted
Arsenal !!! Go Go Go!!!
Oliver Giroud

I sow that and thanks a lot for the resteem and for your participation to the giveaway!
Very high chances that Arsenal with Koln will be the game with the most goals... and if Oliver Giroud will score the most goals then you will receive the bonus of 5 SBD.
Good Luck!

Very good contest
Let me know when another similar contest comes by

I will let you know and i am really glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77