Melancholy of forgetfulness (Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

How to restart a life,
why can not you forget,
The memory of a great love
Because I miss you a lot,
Every second that passes I remember you,
Your charms I remembrance every moment,
Every day I try to let you go,
Although I love you,
because you left,
The emptiness that you left in me,
I carry it with beautiful memories,
you were like a fleeting dream,
It disoriented me the day you left.
Although I love you,
I want to look for you to erase what happened,
This poor heart that does not forget you,
This passion that does not forget,
My heart cries for your love,
I just hope you come back,
You know I'm dying for your love.
I have wanted to forget in other lips,
but I am tormented by your eyes,
since I can not forget...

IMAGE FOUNTAIN

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69