SBD Giveaway on account of reaching 400 followers

in #giveaway7 years ago

freesbdgiveaway.png

Hi Fellow Steemians,

Here is another giveaway of 1 SBD as part of another achievement.

This time I want to share the joy as I have 400 members now!! I think it was not too long ago when I reached 300 followers and now it's 400.

I am happy that people are liking my daily blog "From History: Today's Famous Birthdays".

Keep loving and Keep Steeming.

Upvote this post to be part of this giveaway. Resteem to make it reach more friends.

Thanks to all my followers.

Follow_Upvote_Resteem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolguy123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Nice initiative and congratulation for your achievement..!! @coolguy123

Thank you. I have always said and saying the same again, in the name of giveaways, I am getting more friends and more chances to interact with friends.

It would humble to accept your giveaway. Donation is highly appreciated. God bless!

https://steemit.com/help/@dante01/crowdfunding-usd1000-help-us-buy-a-new-water-reservoir-for-the-tribe

Thank you for visiting my profile again my friend. You guys are the reason for this giveaway :)

thank you for what you had share. this will be used for charity. I bid you blessings!

You are welcome my friend. Glad you use this for a cause.

Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you @gotgame, following you now.

i like your post

welcome brow you bcak me vote and comments plzz

welcome brow

@coolguy123 congratulations!!! i wish you happy celebration of your new record on steemit

Thanks brother. I hope you are doing fine.

you are most welcome, i'm doing great and i just clock my 400 followers today!!! i think i also have to throw some steem to my followers

Great then...congrats on your achievement too brother. Enjoy and yes throw the party with a giveaway. ;)

thanks man, i appreciate and i hope you are enjoying time over there?

Yes, it's nice to know new people, have some fun as well

upvoted :)

Thanks for being part of this giveaway @owenwat. Following you now.

Congrats. Upvoted. Would appreciate it if you looked over mine too.

Hi @sayee, thank you and sure, I will visit your posts. Following you now.

400 Followers is a good milestone, and you have reached a very high reputation which always shows the best quality posters. Keep up the good work. 👍🏼

Thank you my friend. Yes,I feel happy for the followers and I have tried to provide the quality content as much as possible.

Congrats on your growth here broman!

Thank you. Crefit goes to my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09