Are you done your evening walk today? Some nice pictures got while my evening walk today.

in #blog7 years ago

1.jpeg

In this era of intense work pressure and hectic life style, it’s very difficult for all of us to get up early in the morning for a walk. Here it comes the Evening walk. After your busy day schedule, before sky’s becomes dark, take out some time for rescue your health, for a brisk walk. It makes you feel better both physically and mentally.

Evening walk is a part of my daily life. It disengage me from all my other daily burdens. I’ll try my maximum to achieve daily goal, forty minutes of walk, my first priority when I back home after job. Like everyone sometime I can’t do that because of some issues, that day I feel stressed and unhappy. Take a look on my last month activity report.

x1.jpeg

I believe, the evening walk gives a perfect cut-off time from all the daily stresses. While walking your mind became fresh and energetic. It’s one of the birth time of several good thoughts and Ideas. As a evening brisk walker I have a precise route and I always prefer that. The Cornish near to my home, it has a well laid jog track accompanied by the fresh wind from the other side.

It is a arch shaped Cornish and around five miles in length. My usual star point from the middle and walk through one side. Today while walking, got some nice pictures that I want to share with my steemit friends. When I started the sky was light and it goes dark and darker in my each lap. Check out the series of picture, you will love that!!

1st Lap

1.jpeg

2nd Lap

2.jpeg

3rd Lap

3.jpeg

Sky in 1st, 2nd and 3rd Lap

a.jpeg

b.jpeg

c.jpeg

Try to make evening walk as your daily routine.

Thanks for reading - @amrumk

U5drNQijp326LtRPSzngFA2gHWZkGNt.gif

Sort:  

HEY - I WILL BEGIN UPVOTING AT 8 PM TODAY FOR ALL FEES SUBMITTED - I AM STILL BUILDING SOME POWER
THANK YOU FOR JOINING ME
RED-ROSE

It's my pleasure.. @red-rose

VOTED +0.035 AND RESTEEMED TO 370 FOLLOWERS

Thanks and it’s my pleasure @future24

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very beautiful !

Thank you @hanen.. and I gave you a tips @tippy vote

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 95.0% @tard upgoat, thanks to @amrumk
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amrumk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74