Free resteem service for followers (week 4)

in #resteem7 years ago

As usual, I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam and I will only resteem 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed Upvoted
Happy anniversary and many more years to come
My Wife and I had street food for wedding anniversary.
So good to be your spouse

Thats y u r richer than me. U wife knows how to save money for u.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @larryphang. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @larryphang to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

If it is still available, could you resteem my introduceyourself post?
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@followme95/introduce-myself-hello-steemitans-you-can-know-who-i-am-by-this-post

Thank you so much. It will be definitely helpful for me as newbie

Resteemed Upvoted
Welcome to steemit
Good luck

Resteemed Upvoted
Good luck

Thank for sharing the covers
Resteemed Upvoted

Resteemed Upvoted

I just love your natural phenomena posts.
Keep it coming every week.

Thank you so much for your kind words! :D

Thank you@larryphang, will quickly do the needful.. Meanwhile, upvoted & followed..

Resteemed Upvoted
I don't like caterpillar...
😅

Can't resteem post which is more than 7days

Ok, sorry about that. Thanks anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61