10+ FREE Steemit Cover Images + Customized Steemit Cover ( Part 2. )

in #cover7 years ago (edited)

I'm giving you 10 FREE cover images for a better look of your Steemit profile.

  • If you want your own customized cover contact me on my email [email protected]
  • Send me some of your views, your idea, what you want to write and if you already have an image or leave it all to me.
  • 1 cover = 5 SBD

Here are some examples I've been working on:
YouResteem
Simpsonwave

10 FREE Steemit Cover Images (Part 1.)

Here are your FREE cover images

Clouds Sky Mountain Blue.png
Clouds Sky Mountain Blue


Photo by Oscar Keys on Unsplash

Photo by NASA on Unsplash.png
Photo by NASA on Unsplash

Photo by Gardenly on Unsplash.png
Photo by Gardenly on Unsplash

Photo by Khara Woods on Unsplash.png
Photo by Khara Woods on Unsplash

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash.png
Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

skate 1.png
Just a Skate Cover

Mr robot 3.png
Mr. Robot Cover 1

Mr robot.png
Mr. Robot Cover 2

Photo by Gerrit Vermeulen on Unsplash.png
Photo by Gerrit Vermeulen on Unsplash

Photo by Jazmin Quaynor on Unsplash.png
Photo by Jazmin Quaynor on Unsplash

Photo by Joshua Ness on Unsplash.png
Photo by Joshua Ness on Unsplash

Photo by Mike Dorner on Unsplash.png
Photo by Mike Dorner on Unsplash

Photo by Tim Gouw on Unsplash.png
Photo by Tim Gouw on Unsplash

Comment and upvote if you take one of these covers and which one you like the most, I would like to see how it fits your blog.
Also comment on the topic of the free cover images you want.

  • New 10 free cover soon so stay tuned!

Post End.png

Sort:  

Spent an hour trying to figure out the right sizing before I gave up, haha. Thank you for the collection; I'm definitely bookmarking this post!

Amazing. You are very talented young fella. I will accept of you to make me free cover in exchange for not paying me for winning the oklada.

You have my upvote because of Mr.Robot :)
Awesome taste!

thanks dude , used one of them.

Used one, thanks!

Used one, Thank you so much.

hi,antoniokarteli...this is ossam sistem..on steemit cover pic...this is halpfull sistem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22