Introduce myself: HELLO STEEMITANS! YOU CAN KNOW WHO I AM BY THIS POST!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, Steemitans.
My account has just been approved so this is the first time to write a post on Steemit in English because I'm Korean.(Not North Korean...)
To be honest, my English sucks but I will improve my English by using this website!
You can correct my expression by comment if my English is not natural.

I'm Seone and looking forward to joining this great group. I think this activity is a great chance to make new foreign friends for me. My university is not located in Seoul so I don't have enough opportunity to meet some foreign friends. I downloaded some language exchange apps but it didn't work for me. Even though I'm in the top 1 percent of teaching Korean in English on language exchange apps, I don't have any friends of that app... I enjoy cooking some food. Let me show what kind of food I have cooked.
2017-04-24 01.22.43 1499417890515074206_1905134256.jpg
This is Beef casserole. It is one of Korean traditional dishes. This made me have a nostalgia when I was in Denmark.

Let me write some reasons why I start this awesome website.
First, I was an exchange student of DTU(Denmark Technology University) in Spring 2017. I will introduce the life of exchange student so I will write some tips like how to save your money in Denmark or traveling through next posts. It was the first time to study and hang out with foreign friends because there were not enough chances to meet foreigners in Korea. When I participated in the orientation of exchange students, I felt like I was in the western movie. When I faced difference of culture and lifestyle such as eating habits, conversation made me get shocked. Fortunately, our buddy group was quite nice to treat me and I got used to the difference. My memory in Denmark was by far the happiest moment in my life so I have to remember this memory through writing some posts on Steemit until I die.
20915393_1442219009200959_8662884402040657318_n.jpg
This is the photo of sunset in DTU. As you know, Denmark is located in North Europe so people can see sunset so early in summer. I took this photo around 4:00am hahaha. I want you to see more photos but I don't have enough photos of Denmark. This is because unfortunately, my iPhone was lost when I was supposed to leave Denmark. That day was supposed to be the last day of Denmark so I went to Copenhagen airport. After arriving Copenhagen airport, I noticed someone already picked my pocket to take my iPhone. I usually took care of my iPhone while traveling in Europe but I felt like I was kind of at home while I was in Denmark. IF SOMEONE WHO PICKED MY POCKET SEE THIS POST, PLEASE CONTACT ME... Anyway, I will write these kinds of Europe life and travel. People who read my post can ask me some tips of Europe travel.

↓ Mürren, Switzerland
2017-06-24 18.01.34 1544131953456728523_1905134256.jpg

↓ First, Switzerland
![2017-08-21 02.44.38 1585707436656630594_1905134256.jpg]
()

↓ Blue Grotto, Capri, Italy
2017-04-07 18.00.57 1487597451845342995_1905134256.jpg
You can see more great photos what I took when we become friends!!! :)

Additionally, one reason is related to my nickname. As you see, my nickname is 'followme." The meaning of my nickname is absolutely "FOLLOW ME." Recently, there are many websites which provide how to do something for beginners. I think some beginners went through some hardships when they tried to do what they wanted to do. I will write some posts about just doing something as beginner. Then, I can know what kind of hardship people have. I'm a bit sure that these posts would be helpful for some beginners.

Thank you very much for reading my post! If you like it, please upvote & follow me. I will provide you with interesting posts in the future! If you leave a comment down below, I will visit your blog!!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to STEEM, please give me a follow! I sent you a small tip to get started! Keep posting everyday!

Sure. I will do that. Glad to see you :)

Welcome to steemit.
I had Resteemed and Upvoted to help newcomers a helping hand.
Good luck

Thanks a million. Your resteem would be super helpful for me :)

Hey there @followme95! Welcome to STEEM :]

Oh hello :) Glad to see you. I just hold an event about guessing my future follower. You can see the post by this url. https://steemit.com/kr/@followme95/2apeep If google translation is not enough to understand the post but you want to understand it, then you can text me. Then I will translate the post to you :) Thank you so much

Hi there......welcome to steemit :) nice to meet u ya :).......follow me too ya @bongkia

haha you are my first comment of this post! Thank you so much. I follow you now :)

Welcome on Steemit! I wish u find your iPhone...

oh... I haven't found it for 3 months. I used 'Find my iPhone' app but it said it's offline... haha :( Btw thank you for your concern

Welcome my friend! A great first post - enjoy the platform and see you around! :)

oh god haha it's my honor :) Thank you for reading my first post. I'm touched :) I hope we can share another great time!

Congratulations @followme95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Good luck on Steemit. Upvoted!

Yup, Glad to see you :) I will upload some posts in English soon.

Thanks @kadri your welcome message is quite helpful for me :)

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50