Free first 10 user last post resteem# 75 to +1200 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem7 years ago

FREE10TEN.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you want

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

You got a 1.91% upvote from @upme requested by: @dumitriu.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Thanks! Great service.

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Will you please resteem my competition for newbies! SBD prizes for best 3 posts, check it out here: https://steemit.com/contest/@royaleagle/meet-a-minnow-sbd-giveaway

Resteem your post to my 1200 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66