My city is heaven on Earth :) (2/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, change of plans :) I will post every day 2 photos of my lovely city :) So, another photo is taken in Milocer, Queen's beach, one of the most beautiful beaches in Budva.

milocer .jpg
Queen's beach(in Montenegrin "Kraljicina plaza") is located next to Sveti Stefan. It is a 200m long beach surrounded by cypress and olive trees. Its name derives from the fact that it was a favorite spot of and was owned by Queen Marija Karadjordjevic.

Milocer beach, Queen's beach and Sveti Stefan beach are the most exclusive beaches in Montenegro because of fantastic sand, flora and amazing view on isle-hotel Sveti Stefan.

In next 5 days I will share photos of my city (10 photos, every day two photo), then I will show you my country! If someone wants to visit Budva, Montenegro feel free to contact me, also I rent apartments on Airbnb and waiting Airbnb Experience to come in my city :D

Sort:  

Such a gorgeous view. How's the water at this time of year?

It's cold but people on the photo are Russians and when I asked them "Is it cold?" they told me like "Noo, it's ok" but I know that water can't be above 11-12 Celsius in this time of year... I'm glad that you like!

What is the best time of year or month to visit Montenegro?

During the season (Jun, July, August), here is a lot of tourists and if you like parties and good night life then you should visit Montenegro during the summer but if you want to enjoy the peace then you should come in spring (April, May) or after summer season in September...

I am glad that you liked! Follow me for next 8 photos of Budva :)

Thank you @magnifik for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.49% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you Jerry!

Earth itself is heaven. To write or read here must be so placating.

That's true.. Yes it is, really peaceful place.. Thank you for reading!

Wow. that looks so beautiful and peaceful. I have never been to montenegro, but its not that far... thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for reading! :D

Beautiful place.love it and..upvoted.... follow me.... it would be helpful if u tell about expenses.

Thank you! I am glad that you like :D I will write about it in couple of days...

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2325 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43