Free first 10 user last post resteem# 62 to +1000 Stemmians - Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

in #resteem7 years ago

RESTEEM.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Posting your ideea in #dumitriu tag will be nice if you

Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Want to visit this place @dumitriu? You will surely enjoy the nature and activities in this islands.
https://busy.org/landscapephotography/@juwel/landscapephotography-hundred-islands-4ca06bf142f46

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

You got a 29.09% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @dumitriu!

This comment has received a 0.22 % upvote from thanks to: @dumitriu.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

hey just started writing a story that will be posted in parts here it is

https://steemit.com/story/@gigwyn/a-hop-a-skip-and-a-long-winding-road-part-1

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Resteem your link to my 1100 followers!
Thank you!
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44