Free first 10 user last post resteem# 132 to +1500 Stemmians

in #resteem6 years ago

FREE10TEN.jpg

I will resteem for free first 10 user last post .
Upvote and comment what post want to resteem.
Please be original ! If not I will not resteem your post.

note: Please put the post link in comment.For sure I will resteem more than that links but put them in comment.Thanks!
@dumitriu
Thanks for all ! Follow me !

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dumitriu.

Done!

You got a 1.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dumitriu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is my latest post about healthy eating. I have a photo and video of the paradise I was in last winter. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@fitinfun/washing-greens-in-the-outdoor-sink-northern-thailand

Done!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate this :)

What a great idea! I might do something like this too. I don't resteem enough...Anyway, here's a post I'd love for you to resteem! :) Thanks!


https://steemit.com/poetry/@chrisroberts/the-state-of-the-truth-please-read

Done!

Done!

Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30