EARN 100% WITH THE GROUP ''STEEMIT FOR RESTEEM ↕''

in #resteem6 years ago (edited)

Now we have more than 2,500 steem power all together with our upvoting team !

Our team are :

@ptcmyanmar with 832 steem power.

@clixmoney with 735 steem power.

@suyutu with 570 steem power.

@theocu with 323 steem power.

@jgvinstl with 114 steem power.

The earning is divided between all those accounts fairly depending on their steem power.

Even me, the creator of this system, I earn less if my power is less than others.

For example, if we earned 10 steem dollar per week, then @ptcmyanmar has about 32% of voting power, so he will earn 3.2 sbd, @clixmoney has 28% so I earn 2.8 sbd, @suyutu has 22% so he will earn 2.2 sbd, @theocu has 12%, so he will earn 1.2 sbd and finally @jgvinstl has about 5%, so he will earn 0.5 sbd.

The goal of our system is not to make people lose their money with upvote bots. Because we are willing to always triple upvotes for people. For example, if someone sends us 0.1 sbd, he will get an upvote of about $0.3. But in this case he has to respect our rules. Steemit for Resteem Rules ↕.

We don't upvote non quality posts where people didn't make any effort. For example, if a post has only a video or a picture, it's hard to prove that the picture is done by the author, that's why he needs just to write at least a paragraph. We don't upvote plagiarism or spammers. We upvote only English posts, or people have at least to add the English translation to their post to make us understand what they are writing about.

Payment will be done once a week.

If you don't have time to upvote, you can just delegate your power to me and you will earn depending on your delegation.

We will accept only partners with more than 100 steem power because we need to provide better upvotes. If you join now, you will always stay with the team, even if in the future we will accept partners only with at least 200 steem power.

The most important for us is not to earn, but to grow, that's why our service is so cheap.

All the paid members will be shared in our big facebook group with more than 19,450 memebrs. We have even a service of resteems from our partners. All partners resteem those who pay for the resteem. If you want to work with us without resteeming people, it's also possible, but you will just earn minus 5% from the earning.

The resteem option is very important for us and we make people resteem each other in the group if they paid only 0.1 or 0.15. All the prices are listed here : Steemit for Resteem Prices $. We will change the prices when we will have more power.

Help us make that change in steemit, by delegating some power if you don't want to be a partner.

Any delegation can be undelegated any time.

I will keep paying 100% to partners till our total upvote is at least $3.

You can contact me here : steem.chat , discord server, facebook.


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 100%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

We did a great partnership and It is a great job for minnows.

Yes, you are right and we will do much more in the future. ☺

i am following you. please follow me back. @a-0-0

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I continue follow your post.
I appreciate your contest

Let's take a look at your comments, stop smapping the same comment everywhere or you will be flagged ! : https://steemit.com/@muhammadazzikra/comments

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Sounds like a good idea. And I’m interested. But I need the cliff notes version. Too much to digest atm. I’ll be back.

You are very welcome, contact me please in my facebook, I will tell you there about all the details. senouci

you are welcome

can you send me the link of your facebook ? we have a chat there where I share links to upvote, or discord app also if you don't like to share your facebook

Yeah send the discord group that would be better!

Our server, but we share the paid links in a chat in facebook , but we I can create a channel in my server and share there the paid members also, but let's discuss the details first. Waiting for your message in discord.

Ok just messaged you

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 8 SBD worth and should receive 116 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks for all the hard work you put in to help so many Steemians, @ClixMoney. Cheering you on!

Will resteem and FB/tweet.

Thanks a lot, I am doing my best to create something special. ☺

How to join?

Contact me in facebook and I will tell you all the details : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65