Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#18

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following: give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please this post to your followers, thak you!

Take a look at my giveaway of the day post also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/attilaloe-sbd-giveaway-of-the-day-21-for-everyone

Sort:  

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Great initiative, thanks for this :)

Thank you, have a nice day!

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings.
I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

Thank you dear friend, i like to help a bit for newbies if i can :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,
@

Thank you for your nice words, welcome to Steemit you too, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

i am new here i followed and upvoted you.

Thank you, have a nice weekend!

nice initiative @attilaloe ... keep up the great work.

Thank you, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55