Ancient Secret of Joy/Happiness 🌀 Before the Highest Day of the Year

in #religion7 years ago (edited)



Beginning at sundown Friday evening, the window is wide open for a chance to smooth over any waves, and rectify any mistakes we may have made in our relationships with others, ourselves, nature, and with The Creator over the last 12 months. 


We often think of this day (Yom Kippur) as a "day of judgement" and "atonement." But it should also be a day to rejoice, for if we work properly, we can clean our slates and correct ourselves, and bring immense light into, and correct the world.


The Temple Institute


The simplest proof for this concept comes straight from the Holy Tongue, where embedded within it, each word holds infinite truth about that word or concept in reality, so that no dictionary is necessary should one have the keys. Although one cannot know it until knowing enough ancient Hebrew words, this language cannot possibly have been created by mankind.


So what does the language's Creator Itself, think about the word "joy?"



The word "simcha" as above, means joy. But if we change the vowel marks as follows, the word becomes "shemacha," or "to erase." 



The connection is that if we choose "to erase," or choose to forgive those around us, ie: apply kindness to our judgements of others, thus creating a new state of mercy, we will (over time with persistence and other methods,) achieve true and lasting "joy," or "simcha!" Erase the voice that says; "She did that to me. He said such and such..." (Especially the interpreted analysis of what they did.) Stop playing it over and again in our heads. Just erase it!


This is not my promise, it is direct from the Designer's own "tongue!" (Via the Sages, my Reb A. Guth, The Temple Institute and the Hidabroot organization.)


Rolling in through the year, may you all have a forgiving, contemplative, and joyous day (and a half)!




More Secrets in Ancient Hebrew and Torah:





Calm lake photo is from Pixabay.




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit


Sort:  

May you shake the heaven's may we all SHAKE THE HEAVENS.
Please have in your mind a refuah for Shalom Nathaniel Yochai ben RIVKA.. he needs our prayers and k'lall Yisrael!

Amein! And I'm adding his name to my list :)

I hope he's out of the coma...

I don’t believe so. I think he will need a miracle :(

We are asking. I dedicate the 3rd hour of the (...) for him...

Thanks for the good, quick lesson and hopes for everyone!

Very welcome, but it's not thanks to me of course :)

actually it is! Carrying it over is as if it is born and new again. yeshar koach

I think @bearbear613 is right, but you guys make me happy anyways!

To give their words life - Isn't that why we must really try hard to cite sources? That's gemara somewhere? I'm so bad at recalling sources...

Cutting close on time now, so I'll say, have an easy fast and a great day :)

have a meaningful fast! Sources are good but I don’t think it’s like stealing.

Thank you thank you!

Oh no, I didn't mean to liken it to stealing. On the contrary, by citing, don't we rebirth them/the Sage somehow? I'm sure I read something about that, but I don't know where. I thought that you might be referring to that specific quote wherever it is...

no, buts it’s good to remember the sources for discussion/tosofot whatever it may be. The time is upon in very soon getting ready. Hope to meet you some day. BH” hope you and your family are well. It’s been a rough year and I’m sure I was no saint. So here is to us both being sealed with a good year.

Amein and thank you very much. May you all also be sealed for a good, sweet, healthy, full of parnasah and connection year!

We should arrange something :)

Thanks for posts. I have followed you. Please follow me.

This post has received a 22.72 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @inphiknit

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @inphiknit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65