The Good Shepherd - John 10:11

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

John 10:11 - I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep. (KJV)

I hope that you enjoy my photograph of a sheep. I am drawn to them every time I visit Scotland, because I know that we are just like them. But thank God for the Good Shepherd!

I hope the verse will give you comfort this weekend and always!

This image of a sheep was photographed in Scotland with my old canon 5D and the EF28-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM lens. Lens..

Camera settings: 1/60 sec; f/13; ISO 100

070809-1601-2 copy.jpg
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.

Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it.

To find my photography and designs on Steemit, please search on #dianemacphoto.

Sort:  

The true Shepherd really cares for his sheep. upvoted and following for more good steems.

Thanks I have followed you too, but have run out of steem power for voting today! I see you are also in Florida!

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

"But thank God for the Good Shepherd!"

Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65