I Am Super Excited To Present The Second Episode Of An Amazing Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged

IMG-20180326-WA0008.jpg

Alright, friends, it's another beautiful Saturday and I am really happy to welcome you to the second episode of an awesome programme on the steem blockchain.
Mr Ezekiel whose case was treated last week sent me to say a very big thank you to everyone, your advice was taken and right now Mr Ezekiel is better and stronger, he has learned to stop thinking about the Lady who broke his heart and he is hell-bent on making himself a better person. The last time I spoke with him, he sounded very happy and that made me smile.

The programme kicked off last week when the first episode was introduced and the response was marvellous, I told you last week that we are open for adjustment and improvement, some people gave us some things to work on, and yes we have improved on that aspect and that is the reason why today's episode is going to be amazing
Without wasting words, let me take you straight to the story of the day and I will allow him to speak for himself, are you ready.............. Common, let's get started.

The Gist For Today.

I have decided to keep my identity hidden for some reasons best known to me and I hope that I am able to find a solution to this issue in my heart just like Mr Ezekiel did last week.
I am a young man of about 25 years old, I am in my final year at the university, I am a fashion designer as well so I work and attend classes at the same time.
Sometime last year, I decided to go into a relationship with an old friend, I felt we should click since we have been friends.
I am a type of man who is interested in commitment and I really do love for real, I like to discuss things with my partner because I believe she should be my best friend.

But after few months of dating, I realized that she has a cold attitude towards the relationship, whenever I want us to discuss something important, she always gives one excuse or the other with the claim that she is busy.
I had a female friend talk to her and the excuse she gave was that, she does not want to get really committed because she knows that men are not faithful and the most surprising aspect is that she has never been into a relationship before, I mean I am her first boyfriend, so what makes her think men are just generally unfaithful is what I do not understand.

Sometime, last month I meet a very pretty lady, we became friends and this lady is just everything you will ever ask for in a wife material. Although she has a very rough and dirty past which she told me about, she has put all that behind. As much as I try to stay away from her, she tries her best to get close to me, sometimes she will cook and bring the food to my house, even without asking, she is humble and easy going as well.

I still love my girlfriend and I tried to explain what is happening with this new friend of mine to her but she just seems uninterested, it looks as if the love and care is one-sided because everything comes from me.
Whenever we get into a little argument, she just tells me that it is over between us and I try all I can to beg her to stay, while she tells me that she does not want any problem for herself and she does not want drama from men.

I am really confused because our relationship is not even up to a year and I must confess that I am really tired of her acting up, I have tried talking to her on countless occassions but she just does not care, can you imagine that I am in a relationship with someone I cannot really talk to because she does not just care about me, I am really confused @oluwatobiloba assured me that I will get answers from highly intelligent individuals over here and I saw the way Mr.Ezekiel's case was handled properly last week, I know that there are people who will be willing to help.

Alright steemians, we have another brother who needs help, he needs to get that smile back on his face, what do you think Mr lover should do, I am really interested in this and I will love to hear from you.

IMG-20180324-WA0019.jpg

####SHOUT-OUTS.

@otybest: I am giving a big shout-out to a friend and brother @godwine who introduced me to steemit on January 18th, 2018.
Another shout-out to my big boss@bigtom13, he has been a major support and encouragement to me here, on steemit.
Not forgetting my direct boss@ponmile, she believes in my abilities even when I fall.
Thanks a billion.
Wishing you all, a tremendous increase of Steem, SBDs, and other cryptos in your respective wallets.

@kolaolabode: My shoutout goes to @gbenga and @oluwatobiloba for their unconditional support.

Bottled Message

Miss.......: I want to celebrate @daniel-otaniel. I love him to the moon and back, I hope we both stand the test of time.

WEDDING BELLS!!!!!

IMG-20180331-WA0000.jpg
It is going to be great, it is going to be awesome, as a matter of fact, you will not want to miss it for anything, it is going to be a great one as @noramodel and @moziano ties the knot on the 3rd of April 2018.
Please make it a date with them, the wedding will take place in Bayelsa. (We wish them a great and successful wedding).
IMG-20180331-WA0003.jpg

FREE SBD GIVE AWAY!!!

To make the show better and bigger and to as well appreciate participants, we have decided to give out a little token every week. Only one person will be entitled to get the reward every week, so in order for us to select a winner, my mail will be opened to everyone from Monday to Friday to receive pictures from steemians, I mean crazy and funny pictures.
Those pictures will be displayed on Saturday during the show and the winner with the highest number of upvotes receives an amazing price the following week.
On this note, we are open to receive support from anyone who likes what we are doing and is ready to sponsor the programme.

APPRECIATION.

I am saying a very big thank you to everyone, words cannot express how honoured I feel, thank you for supporting this little girl.If I mention names, the list will be endless but I cannot but say a big thank you to these amazing individuals. @gbenga, @korexe, @mimy, @ehiboss @samstickz, @jeaniepearl, @maryfavour, @illuminatus.
I want to hear your story, I want to help save lives, I want to help put a smile back on your face, I want to help you restore your lost beauty and pride.
Share your story, get help from great minds. Remember that a problem shared to the right individuals is a problem half-solved. Have a great weekend.
You can reach me through:
Steemitchat: @oluwatobiloba.
Mail: [email protected]

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

I try my best as much as possible not to advise people concerning how they handle their relationships. However, I feel really sorry for this bro. Where I come from, people say that you can force a horse to the river but you can't force it to drink water. From what the bro has explained, it appears that he has done his best to save the relationship. It also seems like his partner isn't exactly interested in a relationship presently. In my own opinion, I think he should let it go. If he loves her, he would let her go as it seems like she isn't meant for him. I tell those who are close to me that marriage isn't meant for everyone.

He has someone who seems to want him and I think that he should go for her. He shouldn't miss the moon while counting the stars.

Hmmm, my friend turns relationship adviser, you know you are smart right.

Lol.....I know I am my dear.

I suggest that he leaves the relationship. What's the point of trying to convince someone who doesn't want commitment? Even if she agrees now, later on, she'll want out.

Alright, thanks for the contribution.

You have said my mind all

This is beautiful. Thanks for helping lives.Its an improvement on the first. Great work

Thanks Ma'am. I am grateful.

wow, I can't believe it my shout out came through,
thanks a lot am most grateful for your support.......

You can trust that your shout -outs will always come through here. Thanks a lot

This a story of a one sided love that the man love his girl and the girl doesn't my advice to the man will be if he truly love the lady or the girl he should keep on pushing or pressing for the lady but when she refuses he should go for the one and blend the girl to his taste help the girl with the dirty and be happy with her and the other will come back to him again

Thanks for the contribution, he will definitely get this.

Special thanks to @oluwatobiloba for putting this together.

On the case of today. Well, I'm no expert when it comes to relationships neither do I have a lot of experience with relationships.
But I have come to discover that there are things we don't manage in life and it's includes relationships. If your partner isn't giving you the response you desire, you should put things in place to fix that flaw. If that doesn't work, then I guess it's time to move on. Like my dad will say "a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage".

If you ever choose to move on, move on not because you have an alternative to her but because you have given your best to make it work and it didn't work out. Sometimes you could be Mr right but she isn't your Mrs right.

This is just my opinion

Thnks bro, I really appreciate this.

Believe me @oluwatobiloba, am going through a lot when it comes to relationships now. But my advice to Mr lover is this:

FB_IMG_1522499019932.jpg

wow..@olamisexy, I think I want to hear your story. It sounds like there is a whole lot to learn from it.
Thank you very much

First and foremost, I will like to acknowledge the effort of @oluwatobiloba for bringing this up in order to save lives. I say a big well-done.
To the day's matter, I won't subscribe to the guy giving up and breaking the relationship like that.
He's a man and should be ready to fight for what he wants without compromise. We shouldn't be judgemental about the lady's reaction to the relationship, it's her first and I can say she's a newbie to such according to what MR. LOVER SAID. who knows what her premonition of relationship is as a result of what happens around her and she doesn't want to fall victim of such. There are times to talk and the partner will be more than ready to pour her whole heart. He should take his time, take a break from what he's lamenting about and try to bring up some other discussions through which he will know what the lady actually stand for.
The bottom line is this, be ready to fight for your love, stop mounting pressure on her to have a hearty discussion you so much wanted, stop telling friends about her wrongs, she might not like it, find that perfect time and wisely start the discussion you want. Don't be too serious with it

My thought though!!!!!!

Hmmn
To add to your points, I will say he should ask her what his stand his if after employing the above and things are still indifferent. It won't be nice to give up a slight annoyance, love worth fighting for, the lady may have something to say which he doesn't know. He should try again to do what you said and take the bold step of asking her what she thinks of him if she's not willing to concur.

I'm @avowal
Thumbs up to @oluwatobiloba, greater heights I pray for you and your family.

Awesome , thank you so much for the contibution.

You are amazing Sis, thanks a lot for coming around.

This is indeed an amazing one. I love to talk about relationships and marriage because I've been in it for quite sometime. The very first thing we must notice here is that not all good friends make a good couple. Probably the girl is only comfortable with then bn friends not a 'couple'.
Another thing the young man should know is that in a relationship, words come out naturally. You don't force words out of the other party.
I know from the story that the woman has seen lots of women and probably her mum or sisters are involved in 'abusive' relationships. She has therefore locked up her heart towards men and oh, if every man could be my beloved husband. You know why, I salute and respect the young man.
In every relationship including marriage, people need their space. Not everyone wants or loves to feel the other person is choking him or her up. You might feel it's love while the other person doesn't see it that way.
You need to sit down with her, seek to know why she has the notion she has about men. Do not start asking her to tell u about her past or start sounding like a CID or police. You need to be the friend you ought to be. If it's not working out, do not jump into a relationship with the other lady u met. Give yourself some time to think properly and probably work on yourself.
Most times, we seek what we don't have from others. The other young lady cooking for you and showing you green light might not be the best for you. Be very careful with your decision.

Thank you so much @trendyevents, I feel honoured to have an experienced person in relationship issues around, I hope I get to see you around more often and maybe we can become friends too.

This is really great, what a commendable initiative by @oluwatobiloba to help the masses thbest way she could. I salute your effort.
My special regards to the personalities acknowledged.
I'm in love with this and I can't wait for the next episode.
All those that reacted really gave nice contributions.
Above all, the said MR. LOVER should trust her love for the lady a little longer before calling it quits. He should Ponder on everything above and decide on the best thing to do. "Wisdom is profitable to direct".
I trust the instinct of the moderator to advice the concerned man aright with reference to the contributions above.

LIFE GET BETTER HERE!!!

Thanks a lot @avowal, I am really glad to have you here. This programme really means a lot to me, it is dear to my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64