You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Super Excited To Present The Second Episode Of An Amazing Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged

in #relationship6 years ago

This is really great, what a commendable initiative by @oluwatobiloba to help the masses thbest way she could. I salute your effort.
My special regards to the personalities acknowledged.
I'm in love with this and I can't wait for the next episode.
All those that reacted really gave nice contributions.
Above all, the said MR. LOVER should trust her love for the lady a little longer before calling it quits. He should Ponder on everything above and decide on the best thing to do. "Wisdom is profitable to direct".
I trust the instinct of the moderator to advice the concerned man aright with reference to the contributions above.

LIFE GET BETTER HERE!!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @avowal, I am really glad to have you here. This programme really means a lot to me, it is dear to my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64