You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Super Excited To Present The Second Episode Of An Amazing Programme That Keeps You Entertained, Informed and Engaged

in #relationship6 years ago

I try my best as much as possible not to advise people concerning how they handle their relationships. However, I feel really sorry for this bro. Where I come from, people say that you can force a horse to the river but you can't force it to drink water. From what the bro has explained, it appears that he has done his best to save the relationship. It also seems like his partner isn't exactly interested in a relationship presently. In my own opinion, I think he should let it go. If he loves her, he would let her go as it seems like she isn't meant for him. I tell those who are close to me that marriage isn't meant for everyone.

He has someone who seems to want him and I think that he should go for her. He shouldn't miss the moon while counting the stars.

Sort:  

Hmmm, my friend turns relationship adviser, you know you are smart right.

Lol.....I know I am my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03