Refereum! This could be as big as Bitcoin!

in #refereum7 years ago (edited)

So I have to give a shout-out to @dropahead for giving me a heads-up on the pre-launch of Refereum! This is a new Cryptocurrency Token that is going to be used within the TwitchTV and Unity gaming realm! I'm looking to get to the 4K Point Level or even higher!

You all can help and make some extra money by watching some games being played!
Join Refereum & Make Money Watching/Streaming Games on TwitchTV!


Image Source

It's easy as can be! It took me about 5 minutes to make about 300 Points and reach the Bronze Level, which will offer up a split of $5K worth of Refereum! here are the Levels:

Bronze - 300 Points -> This is a $5K split in Refereum Tokens at the launch.
Silver - 1000 Points -> This is a $10K split in Refereum Tokens at the launch.
Gold - 4000 Points -> This is a $15K split in Refereum Tokens at the launch.
Diamond - Top 25% -> This is a $20K split in Refereum Tokens at the launch.
Elite - Top 5% -> This is a $30K split in Refereum Tokens at the launch.

Join Refereum & Make Money Watching/Streaming Games on TwitchTV!

Let's all join and try to make it to the Top 5% and show how the Steemit Community is so amazing that we strive to be the best!

Sort:  
Loading...

You're quite welcome! I think it's a great way to get in on the ground floor, especially when it's going to be integrated into the Twitch Gaming platform. It has a very high ceiling.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

The world is progressing, it is driven by innovations

Progress sometimes goes slowly, then jumps in leaps-and-bounds. I feel the Earth further and further below as we as Humans are Leaping. With such a solid foundation behind Refereum, I really think it could blow away so many other Cryptos. I mean, how many of us don't play games sometimes; and how many of us would love to make some money watching or playing video games? It's the next extension to Twitch and if it does integrate fully, it might be like BTC to the USD (USD is starting to lose ground).

Bitcoin is Dad, he's a safer option for now

Very true! But who can afford to buy in with Bitcoin? Lol, I can't.

Thank you thank you! As someone who makes gaming videos, I would actually think you could be a big winner with it.

Thanks for that, Ill check It later when I get abit of spare time. Im always down for other ways to make money through something that I love :D

I agree. I think I have about 7 or 8 different things going simultaneously and Steemit is making me the most (outside of my Computer Programming job, that is)!

That's Impressive mate :) I have a few other social media but my primary account Is Youtube which I've only started uploading videos to In the past few months so I have no hope of earning over there. Im not really earning on Steemit as such but It's definitely my best bet :D

Most of the things are moot as they are just starting, lol. So it’s not like I’m making much, and I just got to the point on Steemit that I can rely on about $1-3 on any given post. So I’m still a tiny guppy.

Thats still cool, things that aren't well known are the best to jump in on as if they do get popular In the future then you'll be the first on it. I like the idea of that. Abit like Steemit, I don't know anyone else In person that uses and whilst there are a fair few gamers on here, there's not a huge amount so Its good to get noticed :)

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post received a 42.94% upvote from @randofish thanks to @dbzfan4awhile!
For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dbzfan4awhile from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.2% Upvote

Cool Project! Gamers Get Paid To Watch & Play Video Games. Check out Refereum RFR ICO https://token.refereum.com/

Get free 10 Point to join Refereum : https://refereum.com

Join the Refereum community and earn more points Check out;

Twitch or Discord and Telegram

Check out Article>> Refereum RFR ICO Get Paid To Watch & Play Video Games? Should I invest? Refereum to the moon?

Bitcoinnewbies

Don't advertise on my Blog please, it's uncool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31