Steemit Record Pool Song of the Day “My Name Is” by Crucifix

in #recordpool6 years ago

This is my entry for the Steemit Record Pool, “Song of the Day”

Imgur



The Steemit @recordpool community has been created by music lovers who want to share their love of different music artists on the blockchain with their fellow Steemians.

#recordpool started with @vandigital and @djlethalskillz as a music curation initiative and has since grown into a larger Steemit community music project.

@recordpool is now operated by @djlethalskillz, @scuzzy, and @playitforward.



Imgur
Crucifix Music



The Steemit Record Pool “Song of the Day” I chose this week is from a rapper performer named “Crucifix”. Many people may know him by his old name Baby Blue. Crucifix is an awesome rapper, and an even more awesome performer. This dude spits fire. I love to watch him perform. He has a unique voice, and of course he is not hard on the eyes.

The song, “My Name is” Crucifix explains his transformation from street rapper to faith rapper, if that is such a thing! I found him once he started collaborating with the country rap artists, and he never fails to amaze me with his cleaver rhymes, and genuine lyrics. I was listening to my Dirt Rock playlist this morning, while writing my 10 truths and A Lie Challenge, and thought this was an appropriate “Song of the Day” for today.

I hope you like it.



Published on Oct 20, 2017
Like Crucifix on Facebook - https://Facebook.com/CrucifixMusic
Official Music Video by Crucifix Performing "My Name Is"
From the album Dirtbagz, Vol. 1
Get it Now! https://onerpm.lnk.to/Dirtbagz
© 2017 Dirt Rock Empire
Directed by Crucifix & Josh Kirk | Produced by Wess Nyle

Sort:  

I don't even like rap music but this is a WOW!!!!!!!!!!

great video and music and I watched the whole thing!!

Yay!!! Crucifix is awesome! Thanks for listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46