Mango Pickle - KHATTA MEETHA AAM KA ACHAR - Sweet And Sour Mango Pickle - MOM's Recipe

in #recipes6 years ago


My mom always makes this sweet and sour Mango Pickle in summer. She knows how much I love her pickle. She bottled the pickle and whenever she visits my house she brings for me.
She taught me her signature mango pickle, because it's not always possible to send the pickle on time. She told me when she won't be there in the world, I can make to feed my daughter and pass the recipe to my next generation.

SO she taught me the recipe in her way. But don't know if I can replicate the recipe well.
The main benefit of the pickle is - It doesn't need to dry under sun. It's very quick and easy to make. She also gives m her secret achar masala recipe. If you guys need, put your comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63