You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผDelicious Stuffed Zucchini Flowers! ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

in #recipes โ€ข 7 years ago

lol - "southern twat". You're well familiar with the lingo!

Sort: ย 

When I was younger I had a Close friend from Manchester, so I got used to northerners then my cousin married a guy from south and his petulant lips screamed twat. I'm a big fan of apt language.

Yes very apt use of language. Not that every southerner is a twat, but the south does generate a certain type of twat, he he he.

Just like Scotsmen piss everywhere but the toilet,"Thats my closet you drunk cunt the bathrooms down the hall"

lol. You know it's funny - as it happens the only person I know to have gotten so drunk that they pissed in a drawer (a visitor staying in the house - so not his drawer!) just happened to be Canadian! Mybe they were a bit Scot-ish? ;)

Actually the truth is they were a bit Ir-ish, I guess it's not just the Scottish that have a bad reputation on the drink front!

Indeed it does. I sometimes wonder if the Irish would ever manage to reproduce if alcohol weren't available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48