You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Vegetables Sauteed Kale [Cah Kangkung : Indonesian] 💋

in #recipe8 years ago

Thank you for correction, which I post is the type of Kale land (ipomea reptans), characteristics ie trunk smaller and White Green, the leaves are less bold as well as a soft, if cooked faster Wilt / Cook, and have interest that White clean.

While the type of Kale water (ipotema aguatica) characteristics ie the stem the greater, green darker, leaves wider and a little hard, longer wilt when cooked and have interest that white red.

Sort:  

@lucki9 yes, but it's not Kale -they're both Water Spinach.

I was actually trying to invite you to join the SCC

Thank you, I will soon join

@lucki9 great! there's still 29+ hours (if my math is right) before the contest closes.
I hope you make it on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45