Life is Hell Without Money :-: real life story by me :-: Mehboob AlisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #reallifestory7 years ago

PicsArt_12-28-10.39.28.png

I try my best for earning money ...but nothing work I work in many private company for Good salary but nobody cares about me I work hard 12 hours job no food only 15 minutes brake I buy a tea of rupees 5 and also buy biscuits of rupees 5 monthly 300 rupees and lunch per day 15 min of rupees 60 rupees monthly 1800 and bus fair 40 rupees monthly 1200 and room rent 2000 rupees monthly

Total monthly expenses food tea bus fair room 5300 rupees and I born in a very poor family and I study in low class school therefore my English is too weak ...

sorry for my incorrect English

My monthly salary is 6000 rupees and monthly expenses 5300 left only 700 rupees what should I do with this 700 rupees money ...
I can't effort brander shoes or clothes but I believed in God that one day something change .....I wait for better tomorrow but my destiny doesn't change ...
Some time I thinking about my self I have no bank balance no good clothes to wear no bike to ride no home to live ...but I try my best and waiting for the better tomorrow ...
In this big world I have nothing I am also a part of nature but nature doesn't accept me ....
I don't have any girlfriend because I don't have money ...in this world money is very important to buy your happiness ... But everyone was not so lucky to buy those happiness .......
....
God bless those people who are struggling life like me ...... thank you God for this precious life

....mehboob ali

Sort:  

Congratulations @mehboobali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47