Top 5 Real Estate Stories on Steemit This Week

in #realestate7 years ago

top5.jpg
 

Hi Steemians – Last week I showed you who to follow on Steemit if you love real estate.
This week kicks off my new segment which features the top 5 upvoted Steemit articles tagged as Real Estate. Articles are listed in order of the highest votes. There are not very many votes right now because currently our Real Estate community on Steemit is small, but together we can change that - your quality articles deserve to be viewed – so get steemin and post up your articles so that you can be featured in the Top 5 each week.

1. In Dubai and now Turkey you can buy a property using Bitcoin by markosky

 

2. Looking for insight into blockchain technology in the real estate industry by dylanjacobson

 

3. "Buy Land, They Aren't Making It Anymore" True or False?by endplunder

 

4. House Flip: Shower Installation by jorlauski

 

5. Real Estate Training by goldsilverguide

 
 

Personal Favorite of the Week

 

Property Strategies : Growth Vs Income Over Time by api-magazine

 
 


 

Please be sure to check out my others articles on real estate, investing , and crytocurrency ( and some other random dog stuff)

Sort:  

Good job. High appreciate that, I am working in the field of quantity surveying, nice to meet you.

Thanks for the inclusion @jorlauski, it's great to be involved in the real estate conversation!

You're very welcome - I enjoy your articles. I'm happy to help support this community by sharing quality content and information - I look forward to watching you grow your audience. Thanks for the re-steem, I hope to keep providing great material for the community.

Appreciate the shoutout @jorlauski. If anybody has more insight into my proposed question, I would love to hear it. I will be sure to keep the Steemit community updated on my research and findings!

It's my pleasure - I really want to help to build up the real estate community here. I think there is a lot of great information to share and I want investors and Steemians find their audience here, cause I know a lot of people here are interested in growing their assets and real estate is great way to build wealth. I look forward to seeing more of your articles. Keep asking questions - that's how we grow!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71