We need Love yo... The sky is falling! |[Rap Challenge week 9 ]| - VOYCE ATLAS!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

VOYCE ATLAS
Rap Challenge
Week 9

LYRICS

Craaaaaazy!

Maybe...
Like the meat and the fluoride made me.
But I still see lately, love is greatly over looked greatly.
And all we need is synergy.
So if your feeling me then you seeing we need to give this world a cure.
No pills or surgery
Just purge it free from insanity
Do it for humanity
Not their barbarity
An ape to a man?
That's suppose to be me?!
The hilarity.
No doubt in me I come from a higher being, he carried me.
All through space and the galaxy.
On a light beam to my mom and she had me.
Woke up and seen this world like, "Take me back... Take me back!"
I know it's absurd.
Just have fun in the third and wait for the crack.
Snap back, right back to where we begun.
Right before the time, moon and the sun.



PS...
The homie @Jmjson is hosting a DJ CHALLENGE over on his page and @MusicEvolving's.
We are looking for DJs so if you are one or know anyone go check out this post and follow both for more info:
DJ CHALLENGE HOSTED BY JAM MASTER J'SON,
son of the legendary Jam Master Jay of Run DMC!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png




Previous post:
I'm REALLY old!
Jam Master Jay's son is finally on Steemit!
My Open Mic Submission this week
Behind The Barz
I saw a UFO!
Rise And Steem

Sort:  

droppin knowledge mayne!

Love you bro! Steemit ain't ready for what you got though!

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36