"Wait... Voyce Atlas is how old?!" About Old Man Voyce and How to get 2 SBD |[ Quicky Story ]|

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I was a young kid I have been old...

Growing up I was much more aware than my peers.
I would rather enjoy the company of adults than play tag out side.
I always wanted to learn from older people.
Even now I learn something new almost every day.

I would always hear,

"Ay red pickney, ya tink ya a big mon? Go suh!"

JAMAICAN PATIOS TRANSLATION:

"Hey light skinned child, you think you are grown? Go away from us."

LoL yeeeah they made fun of me for being so white and always getting sunburned. I got some color now at least.


Here is a flyer I made for my birthday party this year.

I have done so much in my life and started over so many times, that It feels like I have lived many lives. This is the reason I tell people I am 133 years old now! LoL

13327409_10104043856057099_1491213669977362802_n.jpg
The flyer has a current picture on the left, my baby picture on the right and a picture I made using an app called OLDIFY to make me look older.
The idea came from the image below.



oldman voyce and magz.jpg
I made for my music group that I am in with @manihatethese A.K.A. "Magz Staggs".
He is my guitarist and should be making his first post soon.

Post a pic of your old face in the comments using OLDIFY or any other similar app. I will send 2 $BD to the funniest one!

Ain't much, but I'm cheap.
Well, more like frugal so deal with it...
So let's see those old faces.

I will be telling little introduction stories like this until I get settled in my new home. Then I can give you guys my full story.

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67