JMJSON is finally on steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend and one of my DJs @jmjson is finally posting on Steemit!

He is always traveling but he finally made his first post today. Go check him out. I promise he has crazy content from all over the planet.

Here is a video from the week we met. He is messing around at my music venue with DJ Strizy before an event.


Thanks to Kevin for the video. I can't wait for him to get on steemit because he captured so many moments for us.


DJ CHALLENGE

@jmjson is hosting a DJ Challenge over on @musicevolving. Follow them both for updates and information.

djchallenge.png

Don't forget to follow him and check out his intro post.

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER
@voyceatlas

Sort:  

gotta love the wack spam comments.. lol Yo J was supposed to come out to KL a while back my man Brad Hemmings (i think it was him) was hooking it up, but it fell through :( nice seeing him on here tho! Imma give him a follow

thanks for the follow! I saw your #rapchallenge submission on @rondonson page and followed. this site is confusing tho lol. my homie said he's gonna rebuilt it? I dont know what he is talking about.

It's still Beta and I've heard they have some more improvements coming. Easiest thing is just to check the hashtags, explore and interact if you have the time. Other than that, just blog away! Maybe one of these days we can get you out here to Malaysia. One!

Thanks for the tip. And hell yeah let's set it up!
[email protected]

Welcome @Voyceatlas to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Very good contest! 😊👍


follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70