🎤 @VoyceAtlas Rap Challenge Week 7 | I barely made it in time! But here you go...

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

WUDDUP?

BACK THIS WEEK...
Was on the road for almost a month but LETS DO THIS!:


IMA SHUT SHIT DOWN

I’m constipated
Messing with the game for a while
Lets consummate it
Call it safe sex the way I rip these rappers (wrappers)
It's not an STD when I say you get "clapped" up
Keep your dirty hoes
They germin’ (German) like Mercedes
Kings of Leon sex on fire smoking in they panties.
The flow is hotter than hitler’s soul up in hades
Ill leave you shaking like Ali up in Port Au prince Hati
Don't approach get ghost
• Slimer • Casper • Swayze
I’m not PC but a product of the 80s
You retarded if you pull the Trig
Palin baby
Cuz I don’t fear no man since the same Nigga made me
You fugazy and you just loving it
All up in the male (mail) like a check from the government
I’m the third rail on this track you ain’t touching this.
Everybody claiming shit but you can see that I’m real, BITCH!



Don't get butt hurt by my words... I'm trolling.



Check out some of my most recent post:

MY TRIP TO NYC | TRAVEL
B*TCH COOK ME SOME CHICKEN! | FUNNY
I DIDN'T KISS A GIRL... BUT I STILL LIKED IT | PHOTO
MY ANDERSON SILVA IMPRESSION | MMA
RISE AND STEEM | NEWS
FOLLOW ME @VOYCEATLAS

Shout out to the JUDGES: @rondonson, @jphenderson, @tuck-fheman, @chiefmappster
And DONATOR: @decentralizd

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67