RISE AND STEEM! | FOUR TOPICS THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION YESTERDAY | EPISODE #2 MON 7/24/17

in #news7 years ago (edited)



rise-and-steem.gif



GOOD STEEMING MORNING Y’ALL!
It's still technically morning... somewhere. I'm still recovering from my weekend.

Every morning that I get a chance I will post a few things I came across the day before in these categories:

THE DOPENESS - THE CRAZY - THE FUNNY - THE FUCKERY


Lets talk about it. Leave your thoughts in the comments section. I will send Steem to the most insightful comments whether I agree or not.





The Dopeness:

I'M THE CHAMP AND EVERYBODY KNOWS IT!
-CHRIS "THE ALL AMERICAN" WEIDMAN

I am so happy about this one. My friend Chris Weidman broke his loosing streak at home with a submission victory over Gastelum. This win means a lot to his fans most of who never gave up on him. The after party was crazy with friends and family having a few (A SHIT LOAD) drinks catching up with each other. I will be posting about the party once I recover from this weekend. Here is a post fight video:



The Crazy:

ARE WE SURPRISED?

This dude is crazy, but so are we for allowing this to continue. He doesnt have what it takes to run this country. I gave him a chance but can we just be honest and call out the obvious. THIS MAN DOES NOT CARE ABOUT US. Here is a video from "The Ring Of Fire":



The Funny:

BOTH TEAMS LOST TODAY

I know this is not real... but is it? I feel like this could be true. I have been noticing this more and more. Kids today never learn what loosing feels like and why its so important to know what loosing is. They need to understand that the real world is not fair and not everyone wins. If you dont have an incentive to win then i feel like that kills the drive of a person. winning isnt everything but its most of it. Check this funny video out from CBCa channel I am subscribed to:



The Fuckery:

PURE FUCKERY!

I'm just going to leave this bullshit here...
Video From The View







TALK TO YALL LATER
@VOYCEATLAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67