Random Challenge of the Day: Random Rewards

in #randomcotd6 years ago


Vibrant Confetti Social Media Post.jpg

Hey guys! Sorry, I haven't been on here much the past few days, our kids caught some horrendous cold/flu crap that infected me too. I was down for the count yesterday. I had to call @chackett at work and beg him to come home and help me so I could rest. He did and we're all slowly feeling better. This morning we had to run around and get groceries/pay bills, you know all that fun adult stuff. ugh. Haha.


So now that I'm feeling better and I have time, I'll be catching up on all your entries that have come in over the past few days. So no new challenge today, I can see I have quite a bit to catch up on, but that's ok! I'm absolutely astounded by the participation so far in this. There have been some truly extraordinary entries! I just want to say how proud I am of all of you for sharing your creativity with all of us. And thank you! Thank you for sharing! I hope you'll keep coming back and sharing because it's been a blast getting to know all of you.



❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

That's why I decided to give away 5 sbd at random today. As a thank you to those that have participated. I used the Random Ninja Name Picker to select 5 random recipients. I transferred 1 sbd to each winner. And here they are:



1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

@amorio

@krenter

@pollocyber

@abbijulie

@florencegail


Congratulations you guys! Thank you for playing the Random Challenge of the Day!

I may do this every 30 days. Depends how my wallet's feeling. 😏


One good thing about being sick yesterday? My voting power is 100% and I'm coming for all your challenge posts! Thanks again you guys for being so awesome and supporting my crazy ideas.

divider.jpg

Find the active challenges below

🌟 25th challenge is here 🌟

Design Your Own Cryptocurrency

🌟 26th challenge is here 🌟

Share Your Favorite Song and what it means to you

🌟 27th challenge is here 🌟

Coloring Contest

🌟 28th challenge is here 🌟

Suggest a Challenge

🌟 29th challenge is here 🌟

Black and White Photo Challenge

🌟 30th challenge is here 🌟

Create Your Own Personal Flag




IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

Oh, trust me i know how "fun adult stuff" feel. Grocery and etc. Ugh. Hahaha
Hope you Get well soon.😊

Yeeeey! 💖 Thank you so much Kelli! Never regretting that I followed you since day 1 and been joining your awesome challenges. 💪🏻✨✨✨

Well, thank you very much, I really am not one of the winners. But even if you do not believe it, I feel like one of them. by the mere fact of seeing my post in your challenge. Thank you on behalf of them, I hope you keep improving ..

So cool you feel better @khachett and Congratulations you guys , some of their entries were the best, the ninja know best, keep it up :D

Really nice idea @khackett! Good to know that you're feeling better, hope your guys too!!

No need to explain buddy. Health and Family always take priority. Hoping for everyone's soonest and fullest recovery :)
And congrats also to the five winners of the random 1SBD 👌

Are you ok? I wish I'll join your contest. I can't join nowadays as you know the reason. Exams exmas exams bloody exams

We're ok, just a nasty cold. 😝
Keep up the good work studying for those exams! 😊

thank you so much for making so many challenges. all the challenges are great. I like it very much. I will follow all the challenges. hope you become a great steemians :)

HOPE YOU FEEL BETTER . EVERYTHING WILL BE WELL GREETINGS FROM HERE

Oh no... I hope the kids are better now. You still need some rest to fully recover. Be well soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94