Random Challenge of the Day #28

in #randomcotd โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŒŸ Here is our 28th Random Challenge of the Day! ๐ŸŒŸ

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

๐ŸŒŸ Find the 23rd challenge here: ๐ŸŒŸ

Send Someone A Letter


IMG_20180204_094051.png

๐ŸŒŸ 24th challenge is here ๐ŸŒŸ

Go For a Walk

๐ŸŒŸ 25th challenge is here ๐ŸŒŸ

Design your own Cryptocurrency

๐ŸŒŸ 26th challenge is here ๐ŸŒŸ

Share you farourite song and what it means to you.

๐ŸŒŸ 27th challenge is here ๐ŸŒŸ

Coloring Contest

๐Ÿ‘€ Today's Challenge IS: ๐Ÿ‘€



challenge28.jpg

๐Ÿ’ญ Suggest A Challenge ๐Ÿ’ญ



465px-Is_There_An_Idea_Under_Your_Hat^_-_NARA_-_534145.jpg
box.jpg

Do this one in the comments please.

You can submit as many ideas as you like, but here's the fun part..

If I like your idea and it goes on the list, I'll keep track of who thought of each idea. When it eventually gets picked by the Random Ninja and we do your challenge, I'll split the sbd payout with you!

So make sure your idea is excellent and hopefully not one we've done before, although I'm not opposed to recycling ideas if it's been long enough and everyone wants to do it again.

This is your opportunity to let me know what kinds of challenges you want to participate in. I would ask that if you see a suggestion you like, upvote the person's comment so I can tell what you all like, or reply to it and say you like it if you're recharging your voting power. ;)


Can't wait to hear your suggestions!



IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
kgif.gif
gif by @skeptic

Sort: ย 

I'll be coming back through and upvoting comments later you guys, i kinda wanted to wait and see which ones you all like. Please feel free to vote or voice your opinion on others ideas as well! I'll confirm whether each idea is already on my list or not. ๐Ÿ˜

Play a board game
Plant a garden
Make a snowman
Read a book (and give a review)
Help someone else
Have a tea party

These are all excellent and none are currently on my list. ๐Ÿ˜

in my city snow does not fall :( jajaaja !

  1. Post a picture of the most memorable place you've been
  2. Your most valuable item and why
  3. Unforgettable embarrassing moment when you're young
  4. Your dirty little secret
  5. Best hangout with your mom/dad

Hope that it'll be added to your list :D

I have read all the comments til now and I LOVE the number 3! I'm totally in with an unforgettable embarrasing moment

i like the dirty little secret. lol

These are all great and i didn't have any of them already on the list! Awesome!!!

Hihi thanks!

wahahaha

Write about any weird culture you've come across and your views about the culture.

What do you think? @khackett

This is a good one! Not on my list yet, great idea!

What is the history behind you name?
If you should spend one memorable night anywhere in the world, where will you love to spend it?

These are great! You guys are coming up with so many i hadn't thought of yet. Boo ya! ๐Ÿ˜€

how about telling the lives of people in the world? everyone must have a fun story, it must be cool :)

Tell your life story...i like it. And it wasn't on the list yet! ๐Ÿ˜

Create a caricature with a photo of you by hand or with app

Nice! I like it. Didn't have it on the list yet. ๐Ÿ˜€

This is cool!!! Here are some of my ideas.

Find the listed object and take a flatlay.
Find the hidden object in the photo.
One minute travel video.
Food Photography.
Flatlay of the day. (choosen color of you)

Hidden objects i had on my list already, the rest are great! I'm going to have to look up what a flatlay is though. ๐Ÿ˜„

Hello @khacket I came up with this idea. If you please.

Show your favorite conversation piece in your home. That is the one thing that visitors to your home find interesting enough to ask about most often. Show a picture /photo and tell steemians about it.

Thank you for your time. Love

Oooh! Good one! This is in the running. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you dear, been keeping up and there are so many great ideas coming in. Love

  1. Bring me contest. Whoever can collect all items and take a picture (all items in one picture) of those wins.
  2. Charades.
  3. Explain someone's username in the wittiest way.
  4. Take a picture of your breakfast, discuss about it, and rate it.
  5. Funniest joke you've ever heard of about a certain topic.

Jokes I don't have yet. ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68