Random Challenge of the Day #23

in #randomcotd7 years ago

🌟 Here is our 23rd Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the 18th challenge here: 🌟



IMG_20180204_094051.png

🌟 19th challenge is here 🌟

Show us your unique talent

🌟 20th challenge is here 🌟

Meme me

🌟 21st challenge is here 🌟

Tie Dye or Upcycle an old T shirt

🌟 22nd challenge is here 🌟

Deep Dream Generator Art

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge23.jpg

💌 Send someone a letter 💌

This one is just for fun. Complete this challenge and you will receive warm fuzzy feelings from making someone's day brighter!

You do not need to make a post or a comment to prove that you've done it. My voting power needs a rest and I want to be able to still upvote entries for previous active challenges as they come in. I'll be doing a "Best Of" post later today and recap some of the challenge entries we've had. There have been some truly amazing entries!


I want to thank you all for participating and I hope you've been enjoying the challenges. If you have an idea for a challenge, please feel free to suggest it in the comments. If it's not already on my list, I'll add it! What kinds of challenges would you be interested in seeing? I think we've had a pretty good variety so far, but I'm always open to suggestions!


Have a great weekend everyone!

bitmoji1570259843.png
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
kgif.gif
gif by @skeptic

Sort:  

Hello ! today send a letter: D ... My suggestion for the next challenge is to make some music I hope you like it: D greetings

27661463_2122331227997092_1443720465_n.jpg

I love that suggestion, putting it on the list!

it's Friday, this week passes so fast, awsome challenges this week, to bad I could not participate in all, I will see if I do something this weekend, but a lot of activity and participation, I want to see the resume so much, my suggestion is something silly make a poem using steem as a theme

Yeahh, this is good @khackett..

I love violence in work. I mean I want my work to be a commitment, no need to do something complicated but no self-satisfaction, make the burden of life as a problem so you are always motivated to work hard.
Good Job. Spirit !!!

Pass for this contest. hehe! Goodluck guys :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khackett from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46