Creating @ramengirl´s Cover Image ^_^

in #ramengirl7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Steemians


This is my cover image for @ramengirl :) https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@ramengirl/create-ramengirl-s-cover-image-challenge-50-30-20sbd-for-the-winners-ramengirl-ramengirl

EDITABLERamengirlII.jpg


All start here in Adobe Illustrator:


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 20.06.11.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 20.37.05.png


Then in Adobe Photoshop I start to add the @ramengirl photos!! and vectorized images of Ramen and Foods

Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 21.54.34.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 22.31.51.png


The definitive Result with a Panther behind:

EDITABLERamengirlII.jpg

I can edit all the elements colors and move the images


Bye bye bye ^_^

wit-list


pal-sig-anim



Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Indeed beautiful art work. Appreciated and thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed u. Please review my new sunset post if possible. https://steemit.com/nature/@nainaztengra/my-love-for-sunsets

Thank u very much I´ll check ur blog

Adobe Illustrator was my pain and tears lol:)

hahahahaha <3 <3 <3 Thanks for ur time dear

Wow!! I love it ;) It's so colorful and so original!!
Thank you sooooo much for participating @yusaymon :')

You´re welcome !!! ^_^ <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30