Create @ramengirl’s Cover Image Challenge! 50, 30, 20SBD for the winners! @ramengirl의 커버이미지를 제작해주세요! @ramengirlのカーバーイメージを作ってください!

in #ramengirl7 years ago

[KR][EN][JP]


Create @ramengirl’s Cover Image Challenge! 50, 30, 20SBD for the winners!


3D-Wide-Wallpaper.jpg

Hey, this is @ramengirl. I was hoping to have a new cover image but I haven't found one yet. I like panthers so I’m using this image now but it looks kind of scary haha. So, I would like you to make an original cover image for @ramengirl!!

  1. The cover image I want to have is a bright and refreshing image.
  2. I like 'Ramengirl' to be written in the image like a logo.
  3. And I hope that the center of the image looks clear so you can still see my Steemit stats.
  4. If you would like to participate, please use a ​#ramengirl tag so I can find you.
  5. The deadline is after 7 days from this post.
  6. I'm going to send 50SBD, 30SBD, 20SBD to three winners.

I’m looking forward to your creative participation. Thank you so much❤️


[KR] @ramengirl의 커버이미지를 제작해주세요!


안녕하세요, @ramengirl 입니다 제가 아직 마땅한 커버이미지가 없어서 고민을 하다가 이렇게 이벤트를 열게 되었습니다. 제가 팬더라는 동물을 좋아해서 지금은 이 팬더이미지를 쓰고 있는데요, 약간은 무서운(?) 이미지가 있어서 저와 어울리는 @ramengirl만의 오리지널 커버이미지를 제작해주셨으면 하고 부탁드리려 합니다. >_<

  1. 제가 원하는 커버이미지는 밝고 상큼한 느낌의 이미지에요!
  2. 'Ramengir'l이라는 글자가 로고처럼 들어갔으면 좋겠고
  3. 커버이미지 가운데 위치한 state 부분이 확실하게 보였으면 좋겠습니다^^
  4. 참가를 희망하시는 분들은 제가 찾을 수 있도록 #ramengirl 태그를 사용해주세요!
  5. 기간은 게시일로부터 7일 입니다.
  6. 총 세분을 뽑아 각각 50SBD, 30SBD, 20SBD를 상금으로 보내드리겠습니다.

능력자 여러분들의 창의적인 참가 기대하겠습니다^~^ 감사합니다❤️


[JP] @ramengirlのカーバーイメージを作ってください!


こんにちは、@ramengirlです。私はまだ適当なカバーイメージがなくて悩みんでいたのですが、こうやってイベントを開くことになりました。私はパンダという動物が好きなので、今はこのパンダのイメージを使っていますが、少し怖い(?)イメージがあって、私と似合うような@ramengirlだけのオリジナルイカーバーイメージ作ってくださいませ>_<

  1. 私の欲しいのバーイメージは明るくさわやかな感じのイメージです!
  2. 「Ramengirl」という字がロゴのように入っていたらと思います。
  3. カバー画像の真ん中に位置しているstate部分が確実に見えたらと思います^^
  4. 参加をご希望の方は、私が見つけることができるように#ramengirlタグを使ってください!
  5. 期間は、投稿の日から七日間です。
  6. 三人の参加者を選んで、それぞれ50SBD、30SBD、20SBDを賞金としてお送りします。

皆さんの創造的な参加を期待しております^〜^ありがとうございます❤️

DQmVobYBX6WUuC4qbxYpzRVkJN4arSu1RWsaq2g6D5Z5RRJ_1680x8400-2.jpeg

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Hi @ramengirl
This is my illustration cover for your contest.

ramengirl_contest.jpg

Awww, so cute!!! >_< thank you for participating!!

Hi @ramengirl I have Panther of noodles!))))Рамен Герл.jpg

This is really a good one!

Detract yet delight written farther his general. If in so bred at dare rose lose good. Feel and make two real miss use easy. Celebrated delightful an especially increasing instrument am. Indulgence contrasted sufficient to unpleasant in in insensible favourable. Latter remark hunted enough vulgar say man. Sitting hearted on it without me.

Hi!! Steemians ^ ^


This is my cover image for @ramengirl :)


All start here in Adobe Illustrator:


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 20.06.11.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-08 a la(s) 20.37.05.png


more about the process here: https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@yusaymon/creating-ramengirl-s-cover-image-

I just checked your post! Thank you sooo much for participating :)
I love it!!

Thanks Beauty Queen <3

와우 3개국어의 포스팅 어마어마 하시네요! 글로벌 프로젝트 기대가 됩니다^^

참여했어요 확인 부탁드립니다! ^^

Join the @ramengirl Cover Image Challenge!
스크린샷 2017-09-11 오후 10.32.58.png

Join the @ramengirl Cover Image Cgallenge
私もカバーイメージチャレンジに参加しました
https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@skyleap/join-the-ramengirl-cover-image-cgallenge-ramengirl

ramengirl-coverimage-skyleap.jpg

here is my entry
hope you like it!
coverfinal.jpg

click the image for my entry post...
Thank you @ramengirl

P.s. use the steemit image url for the cover setting for clear and high resolution
you do not need to go to any other site just to upload a picture and use the url for the setting because it can affect the image quality!

Hi @ramengirl!

This is my idea of your new cover. Every single part of it is vector based, so it is possible to use any of it, for example, as a logo. :)

ramengirlcover.png

Thank you and good luck to all of you!

This post recieved an upvote from OPENBULL. If you would like to recieve upvotes from OPENBULL on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @openbull Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

ramengirl님 멋진 작품이 나올거같은데요~
실력이 안되 참여는 못하지만 너무 기대되네요~^^

ㅎㅎ 많은 분들이 참여하시겠네요! 기대됩니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00