Join the @ramengirl Cover Image Cgallenge @ramengirlのカバーイメージチャレンジに参加steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ramengirl7 years ago (edited)

I have created a cover image of @ ramengirl.
I think she is a bright and fun woman.
I tried to express such atmosphere in the image.

私は @ramengirl のカバーイメージを作成しました。
彼女は明るく楽しい女性だと思います。
そんな雰囲気を、カバーイメージに表現してみました。

カバーイメージチャレンジはこちら
@ramengirl Cover Image Challenge guide is here

https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@ramengirl/create-ramengirl-s-cover-image-challenge-50-30-20sbd-for-the-winners-ramengirl-ramengirl

Center image

ramengirl-coverimage-skyleap-image9999.jpg

Left

ramengirl-coverimage-hidari.jpg

middle

ramengirl-coverimage-mannaka.jpg

right

ramengirl-coverimage-migi.jpg

Cover Image Picture

ramengirl-coverimage-skyleap-b.jpg

Join tag #ramengirl

design is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

すごくいいですね〜私も応募しようかと思ったけど、 @skyleapさんの作品見て心が折れましたw

ありがとうございます~! @yoshiko さんに褒められると照れます(笑)
えぇ~心が折れるなんて、そんなことないです。こういうのはあくまでも本人の好みですからね~
参加することに意義があるんですよ~、フォロワーさんも増えるかもだし、voteももらえるし、新しい友達も増えるかもですよ~^^だからぜひ

そうですよね〜外国の方は臆することなく参加してますもんね^^
@skyleapさんがオススメしてくれるので頑張ってみますw

yoshikoさん是非是非参加してください❤️

ありがとう〜!ちょっと時間がかかってしまうけど(本業ではないのでw)頑張ってみます^^まっててね〜

やっぱりすごいですね。私など、人のカバーイメージを作成する前に自分のカバーイメージを設定しないと・・・

ありがとうございます^^
@argon さんのカバーイメージは、やっぱりステレオグラムでしょ(笑)

キャー可愛い💓💓💓💓
skyleapさん、ご参加ありがとうございます。すごく可愛いです!!

きゃ~ありがとうございます💓(笑)
今回使用している写真素材は、すべて @ramengirl さんの記事からお借りしました。
全体にポップでかわいい感じにしつつも、大人の気品のある感じを中央にデザインしてみました。
気にいってくれると嬉しいです

おしゃれでかわいいです(^^)

え~そう言ってもらえると、素直に嬉しいです。

you are a master! i will also join this challenge later... i made a cover for @kid4life and he send me a @bellyrub i use one of your art because its required... i will follow you now to learn more technique!

Thank you for following me.
Enjoy steemit!

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69