My First post on steemit, A simple story & big change in my life.

in #rahataliqais6 years ago

Hi Friends,

It is my First Post on steemit so I want to post it about my 1st baby Mrs. Zarnish Ali. She is the one who changed my Life and made me think about the value of Life.

It is a story about a day i ever scared. I knew that it was going to be a fabulous day of my life but it was scaring. It was 29th of Oct 2018, when we were called at doctor for general checkup. It was my first baby, whom we were waiting for :) . The doctor checked her and admitted till next day. It was my first experience. I scared little.

After that, It was the next day when I was told to bring a kit for C-Section. I scared of hearing it. It was first experiance. In Short, the operation was done and a lady conguratulated me about a new born baby Girl.
It was the fabulous day of my life ever.

20171030_135007.jpg

After some time, I took my baby and loved her very much. My wife was in Unconscious state. It took almost half an hour to recover from unconsciousness. When she recovered, I have her the baby. She wept taking her in her hands. It was a big change in our life.

This is the Picture when she became 7 months of age. Is she not looking so pretty? yeah! It is the reason of my happiness :)

20171030_135108-1.jpg

Infact life changes when we marry. Infact life changes when we are conguratulated by some one about a baby. Now Zarnish is a healthy baby and chills all the day. She calls me like "baaa" It gives me real pleasure :)

This is 2 days earlier pic i have taken.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-31 at 4.19.59 PM.jpeg

I have created my account five days earlier therefor I decided to upload 1st post about my sweet baby because it iwas her FIRST BIRTHDAY at 30th Oct.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY my sweet angel.

Thanks for your appreciations.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rahataliqais! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for informing me at my initial stages. It is a great news for me that I got my first vote. :) Thanks for your kind support. @steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43