Sort:  

With over one hundred votes, there should be at least one comment. So I will just leave this here...

image.png


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

We are right behind you Sgt! Total BS. I don't have the lambo either. And I wrote songs about going to the Steem moon!!!
-Simgirl

You got me. Everybody knows that I am the gift that keeps on giving. Not in like the herpes kind of way, but in a nice way. Pleasant even. I mean, I won't even be a dick about your bitmoji wearing a pens sweater. I am willing to overlook that tiny character flaw.

I will leave the best comment ever because I have the best words. The best words means I have the good ones. Big words. Little words. Words in between big and little words. All words are mine and I will share them with the other best thing about me. My best friend is the second best word. Me is the first best. Comments are very important and I want you to follow me because I have a cat that likes turtles and snowcones. Sorry. Please. I like your post. Please follow me, okay? Okay.
Best words wishes to you, sgt-dan.
MO!

I followed! Now send 20.00 Steem and I will get you 2 more followers! Both are sock puppet accounts.

I will gladly pay you Tuesday for a follow today. Perhaps if you lent me 40.00 Steem, I could give you 20 for 12? Get on Discord if you can. I have good news to tell you.

Hello sgt-dan, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thank you for the warm welcome! @enginewitty is always raving about the “Partiko DAPP. Figured I would join the party!

Glad to be part this community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm running behind on commenting posts that were shared on PYPT, but I am glad I clicked the "upvote" button before the post paid-out! And I think you'd be a good CEO to whip the Steemit site in line! 😉

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Following with interest in case you should ever return. 😆

A wise decision, sir.

Hi @sgt-dan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.762 which ranks you at #1537 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 190 places in the last three days (old rank 1727).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65