You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAGE QUIT FRIDAY: Enough is Enough!

in #ragequitfriday5 years ago

I will leave the best comment ever because I have the best words. The best words means I have the good ones. Big words. Little words. Words in between big and little words. All words are mine and I will share them with the other best thing about me. My best friend is the second best word. Me is the first best. Comments are very important and I want you to follow me because I have a cat that likes turtles and snowcones. Sorry. Please. I like your post. Please follow me, okay? Okay.
Best words wishes to you, sgt-dan.
MO!

Sort:  

I followed! Now send 20.00 Steem and I will get you 2 more followers! Both are sock puppet accounts.

I will gladly pay you Tuesday for a follow today. Perhaps if you lent me 40.00 Steem, I could give you 20 for 12? Get on Discord if you can. I have good news to tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54