Molly will blow your mind wait until you see in her eye

in #rage6 years ago

Blew my mind so I made a close up to show you.

When I first saw her I started laughing and had to take a photograph. This will blow your mind, now Molly the dog did not like me parking next to her car at the market.

1 molly photo .jpg
2 reflextion molly's eye.png
Check this out, if you look closer into the eye on the left in the photo you can see me taking a photo of her rage.

Original content created for Steemit.
upvote and comment
As always @rebeccabe
photo on the spot with my Galaxy 6

Sort:  

If I look close I can see a phone? haha

i can see you taking photo in her eye hahaha lol

I know crazy.. haha

Lol that’s one mad dog Lol!

she made me laugh

nice
flow n
upbot me

i alredy do your

maybe write something a little different I am not a bot. thanks!

so cute and funny.. that is why I was surprised she got mad.. fun shot though

Please Follow Me And vote comment please

oh my you are going to never get anywhere with this type of comment

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

be careful this is considered spam. Maybe English is hard but learn a little more for commenting.

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rebeccabe. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Awww she is very protective of her car and her mommy! 😍

yes .. I believe she is .. we have to be careful when approaching a car..she held him back. He was there when I opened my car door. @donnaincancun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78