Qurator's Photo Friday ~ At the end of ...

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

This photograph is a perfect end of my crazy day. After sleepless night, stress and runs, and fight against the system, all I need is to press a pause button and freeze all this. I need stillness to get myself together, because everything possible is being done.

After all frustration and the betrayal I got in my life, tomorrow will be a day for my leap of faith.

“Take a leap of faith. You will either land somewhere new or learn to fly.”
―Kandyse Mcclure

Yes, and this is my entry to Photo Friday competition by @qurator.


g6dpsxa6al.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the photo

Cheers,
@zirochka


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your photo radiates peace and calmness. I hope that's what your tomorrow brings.

Yes, it is a lucky day )
Thank you!!!

Oh, I love happy endings!

Sorry to hear you had such a crazy day. However the photo is so calming.

Thank you, my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Howdy zirochka! that photo is gorgeous. What was the stress and strife about and is it better now?

Yes, and you know about it ) That all was about that deal with property. And I wrote all details in the comment to willowwisp under my post

Thank you for your care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42