Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #61

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Tasty Tuesday.png
Cover graphics by - @ykdesign
Members previously featured and included in the Cover Collage
@alexanderfluke @alimamasstory @ana-maria @catwomanteresa @danielwong @foodphotoblog @lizelle @ngocbich @nickychu @waybeyondpadthai @sinochip


Welcome to the new and improved TASTY TUESDAY! This is our 61st edition and we just finished our third Tasty Tuesday with the new rules! So far so good, what do you all think? Any room for improvement or something to spice it up some more? Leave your thought and comments below!


This competition is for all the foodies out there. The cooks and the culinary artists. The food fighters and the delicacy delighters. If it is related to food then bring it on!


RULES

  • Only food-related posts.

  • Use the #qurator tag as your first tag.

  • Mention the Tasty Tuesday competition in your post title or somewhere in your post.

  • Post your link as a comment in this post to officially enter.

  • Posts cannot be older than this post.

  • Your entry will not count if you aren't following the above-mentioned rules.

  • All entries will be reviewed by the Qurator team.

  • Competition open to all Steemians, not just Qurator members.


Come join in on the fun and TAG a friend.


We all love food! There are hundreds if not thousands of foodies on Steemit. We all love to take our taste buds on a wild ride and share our food experiences. Come share your most recent food fighter moment and let us indulge and enjoy it with you. We hope to spark some more interest within the food community with this competition. Come take part!

While commenting with your link on this post feel free to tag a friend or two to come and join. Might even increase your chance to win. ;)

Good luck to all the entries! May the best foodie win!!


Prizes

1st Prize
1st Prize
3rd Prize
50% upvote
30% upvote
15% upvote

Upvotes will be sent to most recent post/comment without a @qurator upvote.

As a cherry on top: If you are not a Qurator member and win any Qurator Competition a total of five times you will be eligible to a free Qurator membership.


Tasty Tuesday #60 Winners!


1st Prize - 50% Upvote

@joelai

Tasty Tuesday - Simple Traditional Foods.


2nd Prize - 30% Upvote

@p1eter

Tasty Tuesday on a Wednesday - Lemon & Herb Gammon Tagliatelle


3rd Prize - 15% Upvote

@cryptoyzzy

Pommes (fruits) sautées



Honorable mentions

@wonderwop


@wakeupkitty


Congrats to all the winners! Your upvotes are on their way!


Line2.png

Did you vote for your favorite Photo Friday yet?


Qurator will be hosting a Photo Friday Competition each week where you can also take part and upvote your favorite photographers. Go post your entry and upvote your favorites!

Head over to THIS POST to cast your vote and show some support! Who knows, maybe next week it's your chance to win! =)


Your Quality Content Curator

STAMP_RED.png

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @boontjie | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @stresskiller | @blacklux

For more information on the Qurator Project click HERE


Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Sort:  

You have some great photos of your food, in your post. 👏

Thank you for your compliments @wonderwop! I'm glad you enjoy them!

Qurator Tasty Tuesday - Tasty Snacks


Some tasty snacks at the table in the restaurant. Fine example of European food.
Shot with bright lens on wide open aperture to get nice and smooth bokeh with narrow focus area

Enjoy Tasty Tuesday :)


_MG_8240.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/qurator/@axeman/qurator-tasty-tuesday

Ahhh I missed yesterday itself I made a food post

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw yours and it looked fabulous, that's why I tagged you. If you do another food post, please consider posting it here. You have until Monday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @wonderwop wish I could share the same. It is very unique which made me to share...but sure I will bring a different post soon.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the shout out @wonderwop!!

Infact it was yesterday that I made a food post...a totally new unique and traditional Indian recepie....but seems I didn't complied any of the rules as I posted it before this post....

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh what a shame... it already sounds yummy.
But there is a whole week to make another delicious post :)

Will make sure...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, it's my first time participating, so happy with the result!!
Congratulations to all the winners too!

And you did it like a pro :D
Hope to see you again!

Definitely!!

Whoop whoop!!! Thanks @qurator team appreciate the support!

Just keep on cooking :P

Hi, I have still not received my 30% upvote? When will I be getting that?

Hi You have received the vote on the 5th of February:

Capture.JPG

You'r food post might have been too close to payout to be voted, so we send the vote on different post/comment.

I must have missed it thanks a lot for the speedy reply 😀

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations to all the winners and participants. Great jobs chefs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry

https://steemit.com/@wakeupkitty/tastytuesday-brown-beans-geo7tvlj / https://partiko.app/@wakeupkitty/tastytuesday-brown-beans-geo7tvlj

@wakeupkitty, you have a nice post but I cannot upvote you because I don't use partiko.

Maybe you should post the Steemit link here instead of Partiko? Cheers!

It is the first time I hear that. How do I post a different link? My Internet is too slow to start Steemit.com I can post if I am lucky and copy the link. Loading/reading is difficult already. Video's and pictures I can seldom see.

Oh, you can open your in steemit.com, then copy the link and paste it here. That should work, I hope... haha

I tried that but the app changes it back (into a mess). So the only way is to post while using Steemit.com or let it be. With a bad connection it is hard to log in and post. The app makes it a bit easier...

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried to change the link and asked @steevc. According to him you should be able to upvote @Partiko posts. May I ask what you use?

Posted using Partiko Android

@steevc is right, I can upvote your post if I go to your profile and open your post in steemit.com, if the link direct from Partiko, they will asked me to log in before I can vote or comment, that's why I can't since I don't have Partiko acc. Same goes to Steempeak, busy and some other dapps. :)

I have copy your link at below, because the one you posted still have problem. I hope @qurator will not missed out your entry because of that.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@wakeupkitty/tastytuesday-brown-beans-geo7tvlj

I think I am not able to change the link if already posted. It keeps changing itself. Quess the app Partiko is the reason :(

Thanks for taking the trouble. Will see if I can post an other link next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

No trouble at all, I think my request have made a mess on your link, its me who should be apologising... haha

Keep using Partiko please if its more easier, I totally understand the frustration of internet connection problems. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95