Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #13 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Tasty.jpg



For more information on the Qurator Project click HERE




Welcome to the 13th Edition of Qurator's Tasty Tuesday!


Welcome to the 13th TASTY Tuesday Edition hosted by Qurator. Below you will find some awesome food images taken by some your fellow Qurites that captured some of their appetizing culinary moments! Come along and let's enjoy these delectable pictures and make sure to vote for your favorite!

Note: some of you have been curated twice since the start of the daily qurator and some have been curated only once. As the Daily Qurator is gaining fame with every passing day, many new steemians are asking/will ask to join us. So, expect to see posts from new users for now. When the opportunity arises, posts from older users will be curated once again.

When this post reaches payout the participant with the most upvotes on their comment will win a Tier 5 membership for 30 days! Awesome right!?

We made it easy for all participants by providing the links that they can just copy and paste into the comment section of this post to officially enter the competition!

PLEASE NOTE, ONLY THOSE FEATURED IN THIS POST MUST PASTE THE LINKS BELOW IN THE COMMENT SECTION.

@edpico
https://steemitimages.com/DQmNTuxvr15vSpxFE6kTXx1bd6jS3n6cFh6STD1ApkjKB9v/C795B14C-AB76-4A65-B34D-94D52BEE9F06.jpeg

@jorgegp
https://steemitimages.com/DQmZBbfFgpuVt9Vzcyx8hXvabbYTwYDCXSdie5TF4wkfHMc/_DSC5844.jpg

@khenbee
https://steemitimages.com/DQmPpDkZHKaknLgSxX9CbJzsLc4z5WbbXJE7azoWFchD6Cn/F0981021-C78C-4AE4-9585-293B8169F41E.jpeg

@maxyong
https://steemitimages.com/DQmdgu7pFZDNinL5ff18XByu5nkYT7zeKF9GGVSsWhVcALJ/IMG_20180213_133901.jpg

@thecuteitalian
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1519426566/tr8gfxyylmq9wy4ux7is.jpg


Let the competition and upvotes begin! Best of luck to all the Qurites participating!

*Note: Any upvotes from pay4vote bots will not be counted.

Spamming messages and asking for upvotes on your comment is frowned upon and could lead to being disqualified. Stick to friends and people you know!


Your Quality Curator ~( @goldendawne )~ Presents:


@edpicodailyfoodphotography


Spicy Chicken Wings
Are you ready for some HOT wings? I wonder just how hot they were! Maybe @edpico will stop by and let us know.


@jorgegpfood


My Peruvian Salmon Ceviche Version

This time I bring you a very very simple (as usual) dish, but FULL of flavours, textures and deliciousness!! If you are not familiar with eating raw fish and you like fish, believe me, you must try it. I spent years of my life thinking it’s disgusting, and after finally trying it I only regret all the time I spent missing a full new world of flavours and, of course textures

Salmon, avocado, mango and so much more went into this unbelievable delicious looking meal! I can almost taste the sweetness from the mango as it mixes with the coriander and lime! Head on over to get the recipe for this mouth-watering meal.


@khenbeefoodphotography


Fried Fish With Tomato On Top

We order this food to a restaurant in Session Road, I forgot the Restaurant name because I was hungry... They have some steaks and barbeque food. I like this fish with some garlic tidbits on top partner, soy sauce with chili... We will definitely comeback there.
Pangaon dinhe!

Now that is one delectable looking plate of food! Oh man! Can't you just taste it already?


@maxyongdailyfoodphotography


Concr.Eat Foods 006: Nasi Kerablue!

So Chinese New Year Holidays is as good as gone, and I'm stranded smack in the middle of a Monday Blue. Ever had a long holiday and when you get back to reality. Everything else just doesn't taste the same anymore? The food doesn't taste the same, your bed feels different. The air smells different. Monday Blues got me wishing my rice was blue!
Yes that's right. One of the few moments I wish my rice was blue

Really? Blue Rice? Now that isn't something you see, or eat, every day! See what else @maxyong got to eat at the Turmeric Cafe while listening to jazz music. Could you ever.. would you ever,, eat blue rice?


@thecuteitalianfood


Sushi Night

Tomorrow is my mum's birthday, so we went out for dinner because then my parents are leaving for one week. We know celebrating in advance is bad luck, but it was the only chance we had to enjoy a meal together. Food plays such an important role in our culture! And we all love sushi

Along with the all-you-eat sushi, @thecuteitalian had some Miso Soup during this celebration of her mum's birthday! Oh YES!!! All that sushi looks so delicious! What's your favorite sushi?



Nominations!

Get nominated for the next Qurator's Tasty Tuesday


DO

Want to take part in the next Tasty Tuesday? Sure you can! Simply comment in the comment section with #nominate.

We will then consider your account and look over your feed for any food related posts for the upcoming Tasty Tuesday.

DO NOT:

Post links and/or pictures of your most recent food posts. We will not choose them. Why? Well, we want the nominees to also benefit from being in the Tasty Tuesday Edition. If you give us a link now and we use it for the next issue of Tasty Tuesday your post has most likely reached payout. That means not extra upvotes... We will select the most recent posts from your feed.

So instead, just include#nominatein your comment of this post (don't forget to vote for your favorite food post first).
We will take it from there and consider your feed for the next Tasty Tuesday.


Did you vote for your favorite Photo Friday yet?


Qurator will be hosting a Photo Friday each week where 5 members will be selected to win a Tier 5 membership!

Head over to THIS POST to cast your vote and show some support! Who knows, maybe next week it's your turn to receive some votes and stand a chance to win! =)


The winner of the 12th Tasty Tuesday: @tentalavera

Congratulations to @tentalavera who won a Tier 5 membership for 30 days!


Your Quality Content Curator

STAMP_RED.png

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @boontjie | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @em3 | @brumest | @stresskiller

Special thanks to @kryzsec for the SBD contributions.

For more information about the Qurator Project and how to join is click HERE

Sort:  

OMIGAAASH!! So yummy!!!!

I love it and wanna taste it

You can have the tomato lodi, I'll be sure to take on the fish...

Looks yummy! I like it 😍

Now I'm hungry again.

Now, I'm hungry and this is all your fault @khenbee!!!!!

bangus is a favorite ! voted!

I'm torn hahahhaa

between two lovers?

Waaaaah ❤️❤️❤️😍 I like !

yummy! im hungry now:-)

sarap nyan pulutan ah.. hehe

kurot na po hahaha salamat

one of my favorite dish :) craving for this. Nice presentation @khenbee

mouth watery :@

wow.. sarap kumurot :)

Thank you for the nomination! Finally i am one of the nominees ❤️ Here is my spicy chicken wings, i can have the lemon and you can have the wings hahaha

Aight I'll take those wings then...

Fancy seeing you here pretty Amy hahha

I thought the same dear Mav!

Oh my I wanna try!
Looks very tasty, this made me hungry!
Chicken wings with lemon, makes you want to lamon!

Delicious :)

Love spicy wings!

NICE ONE! ❤

Go...go..go ohana😊

Oh my 😍 looks really delicious! I'm hungry haha

On the wings of love! ❤

sarap to the bones :)

congrats bro. steem on!!

Hi there!! Here is my post..a bit late...

Thanks for the nomination!!! Anyone else fancy blue rice? The combinations tastes as good as it looks! :)

Looks good!!!

I wanna try it !!!! It looks fascinating and mouth-watering !!!!

The meal must've blue you away! ;)

This is for you. Best of luck.

Thanks for the nomination!!! My tip for all-you-can-eat sushi: drink some warm green tea with it ;)

#nominate

I have just upvoted the photo post that I liked the best. Is that all I need to do to "Vote" their entry?

Great project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51