Sushi night

in #food6 years ago

Tomorrow is my mum's birthday, so we went out for dinner because then my parents are leaving for one week. We know celebrating in advance is bad luck, but it was the only chance we had to enjoy a meal together. Food plays such an important role in our culture! And we all love sushi.

It was all you can eat, so we had A LOT of food. I had mostly vegan stuff, as I'm trying to be plant-based, but I also had a couple maki with salmon. And miso soup, which is extremely healthy!

IMG_20180223_231245.jpg

Sort:  

I have never met a professional cat cuddler before.
Have fun at your mum's birthday tomorrow.

Congratulations!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77