Droplets and Roses

in #qurator5 years ago

I missed many rounds of the #qurator's Photo Friday competition. Now I am in dilemma which photo to choose to enter the competition. Only the first will be evaluated and I will go with that one.

9cjv6s59ii.jpg

Nevertheless the second will be out of the competition I would love to show it. It is from a slightly different angle.

4tzjsymq7q.jpg

The competition is open for all and you can find the rules in the last post
Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #81.
Have a look at the amazing photos of the winners from previous week.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Really beautiful @nelinoeva! I love how sharp you managed to get the focus on the little water droplets. I like the top one best because the focal point is the droplets and the foreground flower is in soft focus.

Thank you very much! That was my aim to focus on the droplets.
Sometimes it is not working the way I want and I have disregarded many photos.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Lovely and sweet colour!! Refreshing my day! Thanks!

That is so sweet, thank you 😀

Oh! I have to thank you for sending sweet and refreshing vibes to us all.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I always enjoy your macro photography Neli. I love the fine detail. I'm sorry I can't help you out with your dilemma. I can't choose between the two.

Thanks Trudee for your constant support! ❤

Oh Neli absolutely lovely! Impossible to choose between them!

You are so sweet, thank you so much!

Ohhhh....you are killing me with all these beautiful roses but i am loving them so much and you have made the right choice going with the first photo....just superb :)

😀🌹 Thank you my dear friend for your awesome support, 😀

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32