MyStory School TheAtrix 3000 | Frank IN Sense | CF$TCF [BLOCK]

in #quitefrankly6 years ago (edited)

Today I submitted my Resignation to Steemit, inc
dan (69) in steem • last year
I will not be posting or voting any more.
I wish you all the best.

RE·SIGN

rəˈzīn/Submit
verb
1 voluntarily leave a job or other position.
"he resigned from the government in protest at the policy"
synonyms: leave, hand in one's notice, give notice, stand down, step down; More

vb9ZLWu.jpg

2 accept that something undesirable cannot be avoided.
"he seems resigned to a shortened career"
synonyms: reconcile oneself to, become resigned to, come to terms with, accept More

@quitefrankly we @steempunkradio SIGN NO CONTRACTS with @frankbacon on anyone for THAT Matter.

StereoScamerA

Sort:  

Dude... Say it ain't so!!!

Theatrics ; )
How are you?

Del-Bigtree-serious-quote-800.jpg

Still alive... That's a great doc!

STAY Alive my friend. I support your work... and your pup ; )

city-on-edge_opt.jpg

yes please no Contractsdepositphotos_158227428-stock-photo-viking-god-odin-with-spear.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47