@papa-pepper Combination Photo Contest Week 5 Entry 1: ~*~A Wasperfull Paradise of Purple Mint Blossoms~*~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quinneaker7 years ago

Greetings!

Its another beautiful day in The Garden of Eden and a perfect day to play in @papa-peppers bug and plant contest!


(This is my thumbnail cover promo photo)


I went out onto the land on this sunny day to see if I could get some cool photos for the Steemit Contest King @papa-pepper new contest "Combination Photography Contest". If you haven't checked it out yet then do so as there are lots of really fun entries. Many posts a week I try and acknowledge @papa-pepper as he really holds high standards for what a quality Steemit post is and is a great leader/example for new and old Steemians alike. This is a perfect contest for me as I take photos every day and also live in a place where there are constantly plants and animals! In fact I got an even more epic snake photo the other day but could not get a "proof" shot (which is actually the hardest part of the contest rules hahaha). I of course got those too as it is a requirement for entering!



I got some really beautiful shots of this purple mint in full blossom and literally hundreds of wasps flying around having the feast of their lives!


I would also like to make note that the challenge rules for @papa-pepper contest are the best I have seen. 

  1. He requires NO ReSteem
  2. He requires NO up vote.
  3. He requires NO special tags. 
  4. He DOES require a PROOF photo which significantly increases the unique and genuine content creators here on Steemit. 


So I really like support @papa-pepper for the high standards and for how much he helps this community succeed. Plus this contest is perfect for me as I love photography and the outdoors! 



The purple mint blossoms are so beautiful soft and sweet. The wasps are fast, aggressive and strong. Really beautiful contrast!



Its really difficult to get good photos of flying bugs because they are constantly moving and get so far so quick. 



I had a lot of fun with this contest. I hope you enjoyed these photos and check out @papa-peppers contest as there are so many awesome entries. Also if you like this post consider upvoting my entry in the contest and on this post as well. 


I am who I say I am and these are MY photos! Heres The PROOF!



As you can see I am out in my garden with those beautiful purple mint blossoms! I am also wearing one of my hand painted Epic Steemit Caps!



I have my own clothing, jewelry, and hand made knife line. So most of everything you ever see me wear in photos is form that and available for fiat or STEEM! In fact I have made the most real world tangible items available for steem of anyone in the world! I do this to help create real world use for $teem and also to increase its value by using it instead of cashing it out. 

If you check my profile you will see plenty of posts like this one, promoting Steemit and increasing its value for us all!



So thats my proof photos for this entry! Again thanks to all of you here on Steemit and special thanks to @papa-pepper for holding such high standards!


If you like this post and posts like this. Last week  I got a really nice photo shoot in with the sun and the King of Bugs, MANTIS! 



What makes this post even cooler is that this is Mantis on Moringa! Moringa is a SUPER DUPER FOOD of which I made an extensive post about last month here. 


I had a lot of fun with this contest. I will likely get in another entry this week as The Garden of Eden is alive and full of life and it sure is nice to go out onto the land and capture then share the beauty with you all!


If you liked this post you can check out my post from last contest titled "@papa-pepper Combination Photo Contest Week 2 Entry 1: Giant Grasshopper Blowing In The Wind; Bonus GIF!"



I love photography because it is a way to really excentuate the beauty all around and more importantly to share it. I am grateful to be able to share with all you cutting edge Steemians here on this revolutionary platform!


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!


Sort:  

What a beautiful picture of yourself there! :-)
Your recurring intro-style reminds of me of the Indian invocation where the Gods are thanked for what is and invited to join in what is coming. Many of these contests are indeed organised by very beautiful souls, happy you honour them. Much love.

Thank you Brother~

Your love and support is appreciated~*~

Yes Steemit is an amazing place and there are many beings here that I am grateful for.

Blessings Brother~*~

Great entry and excellent proofs!

Thanks Papa!

@quinneaker - How do we get one of those awesome yellow Steemit hats?!

I like that question ;-)>

There are lots of options as I am a freedom revolutionizer before even an artist!

You can offer something in trade, you can transfer steem right here on Steemit or you can use fiat currency on the web site!

http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/store/c51/Steemit_Shop.html

Let me know if you have any questions!

SteemON!

wow awsome pictures especially this one

good job

welcome my dear one 😀

Thank you for sharing the love Brother~

Blessings~*~

welcome 😀

Wasp's eh, it's like you are goading me!! ;0)

hahahahaha ya I should have devoted this post to you!
HAHAHAHA

Lol, of that works have been wonderful!! Haaaaahaaahahahaaaaaa!!

The purple mint blossoms are beautiful.
Do they smell as good as they look?

Mmmmmm and they taste good too!

Great photos .. hahaa i want to be in this flower field ..

Yea its nice =)>

I fall in love with your work
I mean wow
Every photo looks awesome and the content of is little bit attractive
Yeah
Please sir keep posting
:)
Upvoted and resteem

I appreciate the support and I shall~*~

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Thank you very much!

I like these photos.

Thank you much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63