If you were given the chance to see and hang out with one of the bible characters of old, who would it be?

in #question5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: If you were given the chance to see and hang out with one of the bible characters of old, who would it be?


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

This is a tough decision so I'd choose two of the more well known protaganists; Mary Magdelene and Pontius Pilate. I'd love to examine the true relationship between her and Jesus and I want to know how racked with guilt Pilate was over his decision to put Jesus to death and how much he truly was swayed by the baying masses.....
Can we have Islamic charaters next please?
Best wishes and brilliant post, I wish more people had responded.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow this is something very deep I never really though about. great answer.

i see your account it very close to minnow status (500+sp). we are running a campaign to make 250 new minnows in a month and I would love you to take part.
If you want to be included, do a opt in post stating you want reach and hold minnow status and that you will power up post earning for the duration of this event. You will need to tag me and #tenkminnows and we will do what we can to boost your posts :-)

You can find out more about this event in the announcement post
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month

And we did an update after week 1 (we are now in week 2 and still have over 300 accounts to review and contact lol)
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/250-new-minnows-event-update-and-list-of-accounts-to-support

I also have a post outlining 10 beneficial reasons you should consider powering up, just in case you are on the fence 😊
https://steemit.com/tenkminnows/@paulag/11-reasons-to-power-up-steem-and-sbd

Let me know if I should expect an opt in post. You havent posted in almost two weeks, so it would be great to hear back.

Hi Paula, thanks for your kind offer! I prefer to leave this program to new users. I've been active for more than 2 years and I just lost my minnow status by powering down once. My current goal is to comment a few times a week and to have a vote worth around 2 cents. Right now, I'm in survival mode, but I'll start posting again when I can afford the time.

no problems, thank you very much for replying. Full steem ahead :-)


@edb, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear edb:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02